Reebok Fitness Fire and Water U-Back One Piece Reviews
skip to main content
Reebok Fitness Fire and Water U-Back One Piece

Reebok Fitness Fire and Water U-Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2015 Love the suit

    5 Review stars By cs

    This suit is exactly as advertised.  Fits true to size and is very flattering.

    cs
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 Looser than expected

    3 Review stars By Jean

    Although I have bought Reebok in the past, this swimsuit feels looser than previous ones.

    Jean
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/24/2017 Wonderful bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Nickel

    I've been wearing Reebok suits for the past few summers. I wouldn't dare order a suit online unless it was a Reebok. The fit is great, very comfortable. The colors are pretty and disguise my stomach. I'm 63 years old and love this suit. I use the suit simply for swimming or the beach, all casual.

    Nickel
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Love this swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Klee

    Love Reebok swim suits.  They always fit me perfectly and are durable which means they last. I like my swim suits not be racerback style and these are not. I used to find the Reebok swim suits locally but couldn't locate them this year. I bought three suits and all fit great.

    Klee
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2017 Beautiful, but did not fit

    5 Review stars By Mary Ellen

    This is a beautiful swimsuit, and I was very disappointed that it did not fit.  I am short-waisted; the suit was too long :(

    Mary Ellen
    Ypsilanti, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/18/2016 Super Suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Comfortable, fits well, covers well and swims incredibly well.  Locker room swimmers all wanted to know where I got it since it is so beautiful.

    Swim Mom
    Stevens Point, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 It's a perfect fit and very flattering to my figure. Love the colors.

    5 Review stars By bekane

    I'm 5' 3-1/2" tall. Before my 25 lb weight loss I wore a size 14 bathing suit and size LG-XL according to the quality of the clothing.  I now wear size 8 in street clothes. The size 8 in the bathing suit fits me perfectly. At first I was confused at how the hips could be a perfect fit and the bust a little snug. Then I read that it is designed to be snug at the bust line because it's supposed to be an anti-bounce control suit. I am average sized in the busts. All my friends at the pool in my exercise class raved about how great I look in it.

    PROS: Love the way the design and colors on the bathing suit accentuate and slim my waistline. The tummy control is an added bonus too. By the way, I'm a senior citizen and my husband can't believe my transformation.

    CONS: Can't think of a thing that I don't like about the suit. Way to go Reebok and Swimoutlet.com!

    bekane
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Good fit and style

    4 Review stars By Kimba

    This suit fits very well.  I've only worn it once, but Reebok styles have done well for me in the past.  The delivery was prompt and ordering was easy.
    I wear it under my wetsuit when I surf, but it's pretty enough to wear on its own, lounging at the beach.  I wanted this swimsuit to serve double duty that way.

    Kimba
    Coronado, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 Does Not Hold Up!

    2 Review stars By Andrea P.

    I just purchased by second Reebok suit in a year and neither held up to pool chemicals. Both gone in less than 6 weeks! I teach water fitness and aerobics. One pool is chlorine, other 2 are saline. I rotate my suits, don't use SwimMates to dry, rinse out in water and very mild cleanser when needed. No hot tubs. No issue with Speedo, Tyr, Dolfin, or Sporti. Just read TYR is chlorine proof. Reebok doesn't even say chlorine resistant. These suits look & fit beautifully but @ $75 on sale I won't buy another. Won't recommend to my students either.

    Andrea P.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Fits great...Looks Great !!

    5 Review stars By RobF

    I use this suit for Water Aerobics 3 days a week.  It's very comfortable to move in. Beautiful style and a great fit.

    RobF
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2015 Pretty suit

    4 Review stars By Mermaid's Mom

    I haven't worn it in the pool yet but it looks like it will be a keeper.  I love all the colors and the make of the suit.  Reebok does a good job with their suits.

    Mermaid's Mom
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Fits perfectly and looks great!  Well made--a quality suit.

    Denise
    Ponca city, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Donna

    True to size. I would order another one. Holds up well in the pool.

    Donna
    Finger lakes

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz