Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge

Poolmaster Water POP Circular Lounge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Andrew H

    Great float device.  Very relaxing.

    Andrew H
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 Very comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Clinton S.

    I was impressed with the large size of this lounger.   It is very comfortable, and has a nice cup holder!

    Clinton S.
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2016 disappointing

    2 Review stars By great Mary

    I was very disappointed with this lounge. When inflated you sit very high off the water, the cup holder is to small to hold an average size can and the seat is solid-so you lose some cooling effect. For the shorter person it is hard to get into and hard to get out of. I ended up giving them away!

    great Mary
    rochester,ny

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 water pop

    3 Review stars By Big Al

    Just ok for the price, seems a little smaller than it appeared.

    Big Al
    San diego. ca

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2015 AWESOME FLOAT

    5 Review stars By jennifer

    I bought this float for myself so i could relax in my pool with a beverage. It's nice and big but the beverage holder is very small. can't really hold a glass. but overall love it. very comfortable and feels like it's made well.  Happy with my purchase

    jennifer
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 very cool

    5 Review stars By mom

    Comfortable easy to blow up

    mom
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2015 Inflatable pool float

    5 Review stars By Sassafras

    My husband and I love our two beautiful lemon floats. They are huge, comfortable and our only complaint, if it can be seen as one, is our cup holders don't seem to be big enough to hold anything but a very small plastic cup.  I love the floats.

    Sassafras
    Haines City, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2012 BEST PRODUCT EVER

    5 Review stars By VINCENT GALEA

    I LOVED IT!!! IT WAS SO AWESOME I FLOATED ALL OVER THE PLACE!!! MY FRIENDS WERE SO JEALOUS OF ME!!

    VINCENT GALEA
    MY ROOM LOLOL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 SITS TOO HIGH

    1 Review stars By msbfr

    No one wants to use this float! It's very uncomfortable!

    msbfr
    Chicago,IL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Pool Float

    5 Review stars By Laura W.

    My Grandsons played with it all weekend in the pool.  I worried that it would pop or spring a leak.  They were even jumping off the diving board and landing on it.  They are ages 10 and 15 so it has to to be very well made to hold up under this kind of 'abuse'.  Thanks for a great poduct!!

    Laura W.
    Lithia Springs, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 Awesome float!

    5 Review stars By A. Nonny Moose

    This float extends our pool season - because you don't get wet when using the float.  In the late summer/early fall we still float after work, even when the water is cold.  Love it for cocktails before dinner :)

    A. Nonny Moose
    Mystic, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2010 floating chair

    5 Review stars By Arva R.

    My husband isn't much of a swimmer,so he really likes floating around in his chair,I hope he will give me a turn soon!! He likes that he can take a rink with him and put it in the holder.

    Arva R.
    West Richland, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2010 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By DM

    I love this float!  It is the perfect float to sit up in and lounge in your pool.  I loved it so much I bought a second one!  It is so hard to find good floats that last,  It is worth every penny.

    DM
    Methuen, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2009 Love it !!

    5 Review stars By Sharon A.

    Ordered a green one & loved it so much ordered another. Durability is great & is made to last. We will enjoy lots of pool time with these.

    Sharon A.
    Fernley, NV

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz