Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge Reviews
skip to main content
Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Pool Lounge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2015 pool lounge

    4 Review stars By afafatcr

    This lounger is more than meets the eye! I had my doubts when I was inflating it.  Once in the pool, it all came together.  Its comfortable, relaxing and the adjustable back is terrific!!  Holds my 250 pounds quite nicely.  Very pleased with this product.  Well worth the money.

    afafatcr
    lehigh acres, fl

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Happy Camper MT

    4 Review stars By Hpycmpr

    Was very excited to get my Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounges, ordered two.  The adjustable cord works great.   It  was late in the season and only got to use them once, but look forward to having them next summer.  Overall am happy with the product.  Was a little disappointed that the beverage holders on both arms of the lounge are very small.  Don't think it will even hold a soda can!  So, I am on the hunt for a very slim, plastic cup preferably with a lid for those refreshing cocktails ....

    Hpycmpr
    Kalispell, MT

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Love this float!

    5 Review stars By Susan W.

    It is so comfortable whether you are on your back and even when you flip it over to float on your stomach.  It is so easy to adjust.  My sister and I love floating in her pool on them.

    Susan W.
    Laconia, NH

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 great lounge

    5 Review stars By robert warren

    anyone can fit !    i'm 6'6"        well worth the money

    robert warren
    billerica,ma

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Floating lounger

    5 Review stars By Kimberly H.

    This a an AWESOME float. It reclines and very compfy. So far so good. Only had a month and NO problems as of yet. My fiance and his friend has jumped on it numerous times and is holding its own. Its an AWESOME floating lounger.

    Kimberly H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Just ok

    3 Review stars By Steve

    Functional but began leaking within two days ......needs constant filling of air

    Steve
    Jacksonville, Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Ehh..

    3 Review stars By Candace

    shipping was very fast... I bought two however one had a hole in it... It has been repaired and works ok but stinks to pay $40 for this and it has a hole in it.. Ehh I probably wouldn't recommend it

    Candace
    Springfield, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 second comment

    4 Review stars By chenry

    After my initial review of one star, I emailed my complaint to the manufacturer, Poolmaster Inc. in Sacramento, CA and 7 days later, after complying with their request for pictures and billing information, I received a replacement raft with adustable cords included, from FedX.
    We are now pleased with the product.

    chenry
    Garden City, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2016 lost air a lot

    3 Review stars By juju

    great float and comfortable but would not hold air

    juju
    va.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 not worth the money

    1 Review stars By advjdv43

    These items were pieces of crap not usable a waste of my $$$$$$$$$

    advjdv43
    North Haven, Ct

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 nice float

    4 Review stars By mack

    so far so good, wife likes it a lot but drink holders could be bigger.

    mack
    long island

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2014 just like other loungers

    3 Review stars By iowapoolmom

    Nothing super to say about this. Jus t like a normal lounger. I had thought it was going to be fairly flat on the seat area and fuller for the pilow on the upper part. It was same fat thickness all over. Not really what I had wanted.

    iowapoolmom
    Iowa city, ia

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Too expensive for the quality.

    1 Review stars By Brad Moore

    For the cost of these chairs, they don't last very well. We bought two of them and only use then for lounging (no horseplay). One of them loses are constantly and needs to be reinflated every day. The second one seems fine at the moment, but I'm just waiting for it to start leaking.

    Brad Moore
    Hamilton, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 Fun for Adults and the Kids

    4 Review stars By John B.

    I inflated this purchase for our big pool party and not only did the adults love it, the kids had a blast too. I might have to buy another one. I really like the color and the clear plastic it is made with. It goes great with our new pool liner. The other floats we have that are not clear seem to show even the tiniest dirt or smudge marks. Especially the white ones. The only minor downside, after a few days, it needs additional air. Not a lot and I don't believe there's a problem with it, it might just be the extensive use it got that one day and it being in the sun for so long.

    John B.
    Webster, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz