skip to main content
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2015 I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

    3 Review stars By Karl

    I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.

    Karl
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2018 floating pool small swans decor

    3 Review stars By Ann

    Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.

    Ann
    Fresno, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 Disappointment

    1 Review stars By Crystalstal

    Disappointment - I thought I was getting all three. The package is only for the large swan.

    Crystalstal
    Manhattan, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Swan

    2 Review stars By Al

    At first the swan looked pretty neat, however the next day it laid flat out of air in the pool. There has to be a leak somewhere on the white beauty.

    Al
    Cinnaminson, NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2021 So much fun

    5 Review stars By OC Fun

    We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol

    OC Fun
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2021 Deflated within 3 days

    1 Review stars By Sondra

    loved the swan but sad that it had two pin holes in it- CustomerCare is shipping a replacement

    Sondra
    OC ca

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2020 Ducks

    5 Review stars By Mary White

    It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.

    Mary White
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2020 Swan returns to our pool.

    5 Review stars By Michael Z

    We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.

    Michael Z
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2019 Just fun to look at

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
    Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
    Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.

    Ed
    Lebanon, TN

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Cheap and useless. Bought for granddaughter visit. Deflated before week complete

    1 Review stars By Charlotte

    This item is cheap and useless. Bought four to amuse granddaughter. Deflated before one week. Company should take return

    Charlotte
    Newport Rhode island

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 One Goose misleading wanted all three

    1 Review stars By JB

    Looking at pictures online you see all three geese. It’s your small print that gets ya! State you get whatever is marked on packaging or change the way it’s promoted.

    JB
    Fresno Ca

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Only one swan not as you see in pictures

    1 Review stars By JB

    By the way you see this add makes you think your getting three swans! You get one.

    JB
    Fresno Ca

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2018 Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

    3 Review stars By Robert

    Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
    Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
    I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.

    Robert
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2016 Added A Beautiful Touch!

    5 Review stars By Josette

    I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.

    Josette
    Menomonie, WI

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Swan

    5 Review stars By D J

    The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.

    D J
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 The facial graphics are out of register from left to right

    2 Review stars By Lumberjack

    The price of this item seems very reasonable. However, where the pieces of vinyl are seamed, the left side is out of register with the right side. This shows up mainly in the facial features - the swan's bill. The other issue is that the tab for weighing down the swan is off to one side and not near the bottom. So, if you hung a weight on the tab to keep the swan from blowing over, it appears that the swan would sit at a tilted position. The tab should be as close to the bottom as possible.

    Lumberjack
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 No more ducks in the pool!

    5 Review stars By Lalinda

    The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.

    Lalinda
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2015 Swan

    4 Review stars By Sharon

    My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.

    Sharon
    Brewerton, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz