Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

4.5 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2015 LOVE THEM

    5 Review stars By Gina

    Like so many other people out there, I dread putting on a swim suit. I am leaving for Cancun in 10 days and just received these swim suit bottoms, I have not actually swam in them yet, but I LOVE THEM. I have extra skin in the tummy area and it holds it all in nice and tight. I am 5''6, 165 pounds, I ordered the size 10, I go between 10 and 12 in pants size. I remember people saying in other reviews they were tight in the legs and I could understand that being an issue with other people but my legs are smaller. Thank you Swim Outlet for the awesome service and swim suit. It will be great to wear these and not feel uncomfortable in looks and feel.

    Gina
    Oakmont, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Pembrooke Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bottom

    3 Review stars By Barbara Percel

    Very well made. However, I had to return the first order because the leg area was too large. I placed a second order for the next size down, but it was still too big and have to call to begin the return of the second order.
    I believe the leg opening might be too big..

    Barbara Percel
    Supply NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2016 Too Tall and order order smaller.

    3 Review stars By Missy

    I am 5'4" and 145 lbs. I have a small waist but after 2 kids my hips and thighs are bigger. I used their measuring system to make sure I ordered a size that would fit me. it was too big. the top comes just under my boobs (which can be rolled down and still look ok) but the leg holes and lower back are a little loose. currently on a diet and this will not fit for long. I would suggest ordering a size smaller if you are shorter and especially if you are thin. I ordered a large based on the size chart but a medium would have been a much  better fit. hope this helps anyone!

    Missy
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/22/2015 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Gerri

    Fit true to size
    Didn't gap at leg,waist did not roll down, and was very comfortable.
    The black matched all the other tankini tops I had.
    Looked good and felt good.
    Was not constantly pulling the bottoms down due to riding up either.
    A great purchase.

    Gerri
    Atlanta , Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 A perfect find!

    5 Review stars By JG

    This product has just the right amount of spandex, yet still allowing for comfort.  It smooths out your waist and mid area perfectly, making your tankini top look great!  Being short, I had to roll it once and surprisingly it stayed in place all day at the beach and I was comfortable! I definitely will be purchasing another one!

    JG
    West Chester, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2015 Wonderful Fit

    4 Review stars By Fitforfashion

    Great tummy support and coverage. Doesn't dig in, and is flattering.

    Fitforfashion
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 Nice

    5 Review stars By donna

    The high waisted hide a lot. Great price for Penbrooke

    donna
    arkbansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Glad for High Waist Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Patty3m

    I look through many web site looking for a product like this one.  Thank god I found it on SwimOutlet.  Fits perfect.  High enough to use different tops.  Overall, great buy.  Hope this product is here for 2015.  Recommend.

    Patty3m
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Great Fitting

    5 Review stars By Tam

    These bottoms fit perfectly. Holds everything in while being extremely comfortable.

    Tam
    Ham Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Just what I wanted!

    4 Review stars By Loboo

    It is good to find something that comes up above the waist

    Loboo
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 Great fit!!

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    These fit great and cover up your tummy well.  Love it!

    Patricia C.
    Terry, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 The very best bottom!

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Love how it holds me in

    Barb
    Independence, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 Workout Swim Bottoms

    5 Review stars By Karenupnorth

    I wear these with a rash guard for my aqua aerobics class and love them.  They actually have a decent amount of support and great coverage.

    Karenupnorth
    Northern Michigan, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2017 Extremely Happy

    5 Review stars By Stephanie Montano

    Purchased more than one

    Stephanie Montano
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 True to size

    4 Review stars By Suzy

    Got it last year in black, decided to add every color avail this year. Holds the rolls  under tankini tops. Really like it. Wish you had more than 2 colors.

    Suzy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2017 Pembrook high waisted pants bikini bottom

    5 Review stars By Barb

    Comfortable  hugging fit.     Does not roll down at the rib cage or ride up at the bottom.

    Barb
    Noblesville, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2017 very confortable

    5 Review stars By Mimie

    Nice product! very confortable and looks great.
    I recommend

    Mimie
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Carla

    Love this bottom better than any that I have ever purchased.  I needed to cover my stretch marks and this is the only one that I feel comfortable in.

    Carla
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 High waist

    5 Review stars By Teri

    I love it. Fits great. It goes all the way up past belly button which is great.  I wasn't expecting it to be so high rise. Plenty of coverage on the backside too!

    Teri
    Dubuque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2016 High waisted swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By Nicollette

    Nice high waisted swim bottoms. True to size, good quality

    Nicollette
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz