Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4.5 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2016 Perfect! Was perfect with the top! great fit!

    5 Review stars By Jeannette

    Looked as though it was made for the swimsuit I purchased from Swim Outlet!

    Jeannette
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By ginnie

    I have a Tankini top that needed a black bottom, this was perfect.

    ginnie
    Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2016 Exactly what I was looking for. Great fit. Great fabric.

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Very good quality.  I always size up 2 sizes in swim wear - (size 6 to size 10) and it fit perfectly.  Very pleased with this item. Have purchased two and will purchase more in the future.

    Mary
    Geogia

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By RR

    This bottom works well under several different tankini tops.  No gaps in the leg openings.

    RR
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2015 LOVE THE FIRM SUPPORT & FULL COVERAGE

    5 Review stars By TONIE

    THIS IS MY SECOND PAIR AFTER BEING HIGHLY RECCOMENDED TO ME,(LOVE THE FIRMNESS & COMPRESSION), AS AN ALTRENATIVE NEEDS DRESSER,(MALE) I LIKE THE STYLE AND FIT,THE WIFE SEEMS TO THINK THAT THESE ARE PERFECT FOR ME,THANKS FOR THE SIZING ASSIST,WONDERFULL CUSTOMER SERVICE,...."TONIE"

    TONIE
    SO.GLENS FALLS ,N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Great fit and material.

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Wow been looking for this for a while and so happy to find it.  Feels great and will look great this summer.

    AJ
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Love the fit!

    5 Review stars By K. Smith

    I ordered these bottoms based on the previous reviews and I was not disappointed.  I am so happy to find a pair of bottoms that cover completely and that don't ride up.  I liked them so much I ordered a second pair.

    K. Smith
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 Just what I needed.

    5 Review stars By Celeste Wright

    Exactly what I had been looking for. This is great.

    Celeste Wright
    Kingsland, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 Very good fitting swim suit bottom

    5 Review stars By Beverly

    I love this swim suit bottom, it goes with all the tops I have and looks like I always have on something different.

    Beverly
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Great bottom~

    5 Review stars By Mary B.

    I am 50 years old, I work out regularly, but have had kids.  This bottom provides coverage, and keeps everything tucked in nicely.  I would recommend this bottom!

    Mary B.
    DeKalb, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    These are exactly what I'm looking for! Fits well below the bum and comes to the waist, so no muffin top when I'm wearing a tankini! Perfect!

    Laura
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 MAXIMUM COVERAGE

    4 Review stars By Darlene M.

    IF YOU WANT COVERAGE YOU CANNOT GET MORE THAN THIS BOTTOM

    Darlene M.
    Russellville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 great coverage

    5 Review stars By Susan

    very comfortable

    Susan
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Love love love

    5 Review stars By MzMaree

    Exactly what I have been looking for to accentuate my shape. I got my normal size and its fits great but just a little snug around the crotch area

    MzMaree
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Best thing ever!

    5 Review stars By Lydia w.

    I am 24 and it's that prefect pin up bottom! I got a size 8 and it fits... Like a size 8. And it stays wear it should. Very sexy with the right top. Never getting different cut again, classic style makes it "that little black dress" in my bathing suit woredrobe. Heels on the beach.

    Lydia w.
    KNOXVILLEKnoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2012 I like these Bottoms!

    4 Review stars By Emerald

    I use these bottoms for water workout class twice a week. They fit great with no sagging in the butt and keep me covered in the front where I need it.

    Emerald
    Lansing, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 great fit!

    4 Review stars By jro

    These bottoms fit perfectly and they look great also. I paired it with a bandeau top. Hot! Rt jess

    jro
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2012 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By Robin

    I'm in good shape, but several decades too old to wear high-cut bottoms. I had to search and search, but these fit the bill. I take aqua aerobics four times a week and they are proving to be long-lasting and color fast. I need several more!

    Robin
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By JKY

    They feel great on, tummy control, do not ride up.  Feels great on.

    JKY
    Yuma, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2017 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    These have a lot of tummy control. Size is as indicated. Extremely comfortable.

    Kathy
    Cuyahoga Falls, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz