Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Girl Leg Bottom Reviews
skip to main content
Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Girl Leg Bottom

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Girl Leg Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2017 Penbrooke Plus Size Girl Leg Bottom

    5 Review stars By Connie

    Once again this is a nice suit.  The bottoms are true to size and fit nicely.  They are 'slimming' - and comfortable.  Highly recommend these bottoms and like the length.  The bottoms are not 'panties' and cover enough (briefs) to enable a person to really swim in the pool without worrying about adjusting their clothing !

    Connie
    Southern New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 To big

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    Leg holes are very big. It appears you expect women wearing this size to have huge upper thighs. So far every full suit or bottom has the same issue.

    Cindy
    IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/28/2016 Perfect Bottom

    5 Review stars By TH

    I purchased in both black and brown. The waist is high and leg opening is modest.  There is a bit of tummy control.  They are perfect for the pool and/or beach.

    TH
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 Perfect Bottom

    5 Review stars By TH

    The waist is high and the leg opening is modest with a bit of tummy control.  Great bottom to where in the pool or to the beach. They were exactly as what I expected and a great price as well.

    TH
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Just what I wanted to replace tired and wornout bottoms. Excuse the pun.

    4 Review stars By JJ

    The original bottoms that came with the bathing suit fell apart and practically disentergrated. Hopefully these will last longer.

    JJ
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2014 Great swimsuit bottom!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    I don't like to think about adjusting my suit while in the pool, swimming and treading. This bottom provides complete coverage both front and back. It doesn't ride up, nor does the elastic in the legs bind.

    Joyce
    Austin Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 great fit

    5 Review stars By GranniPatti

    fits well and is very comfortable

    GranniPatti
    West Central Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2014 Fits well; too bad the tops don't work

    4 Review stars By SFLapSwimmer

    While I have not yet worn it, the size seems fine.

    SFLapSwimmer
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz