skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2019 Great

    5 Review stars By Tess

    Loved so much that I ordered a second one.
    High enough to hide lack of cleavage, low enough to look normal and get some sun. Adds some shape, microbead prosthetics work great in it

    Tess
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2019 Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mastectomy swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sherrie

    I've never had a 'krinkle' material swimsuit, and I really like it. I especially like the tummy control part.

    Sherrie
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Don’t need mastectomy suit…but love it!

    5 Review stars By Polo

    I didn’t realize that I was buying a suit with no cups. I totally love it much more than any other Krinkle suit I’ve ever purchased. The suits that have cups fit me much differently and I prefer this one. Love the color too. I’m thankful I don’t need a mastectomy suit, and also thankful that I bought it.

    Polo
    Columbia md

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Great suit, horrible inner

    2 Review stars By Martha

    The suit fits true to size. It is truly chlorine resistant. I have been wearing it for about 3 months, 5 days a week in a heavily chlorinated pool and the color still looks great. The problem is that the pocket for the mastectomy prosthesis is made of cheap material and is already wearing thin and stretching out. Also the lining of the suit is also wearing out quickly

    Martha
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2020 Prosthesis pocket flimsy

    3 Review stars By mommavee

    Bathing suit looks and feels great. Fits true to size. I have owned one of this brand and style before and it holds up well except for the prosthesis pocket. It is made of very flimsy material which stretches out and rips after only a few months use. This one appears to be made of the same material.

    mommavee
    St Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2020 great

    5 Review stars By Judy Payton

    I liked IT

    Judy Payton
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2019 So Much Better than Expected!

    5 Review stars By ECPD

    Perfect. This is my sixth Penbrooke Krinkle suit and my favorite. Great fit and beautiful color.

    ECPD
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Uncomfortable and boring

    1 Review stars By JJ

    It looks and feels fine when I tried on. Not the most stylish but it’s black and I needed a swimsuit post mastectomy. But after swimming for a few minutes, the band area and straps felt too tight. I then realized the straps are not adjustable and ended up with red marks around the strap area near the armpits. I do not recommend this swimsuit.

    JJ
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2019 Krinkle suits are wonderful, but the neckline on this one is too low.

    3 Review stars By Lainie

    Now that I am ready to get back to the pool following breast cancer surgery, I ordered a new mastectomy swimsuit like the krinkle suits that I have loved for so long I am so disappointed that the neckline is cut too low. I will send it back to exchange for the one with a higher neckline and hope that will be the answer. The krinkle suits are so superior for chlorine resistence. I will not want to switch.

    Lainie
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2019 mastectomy cups are perfect......

    5 Review stars By maggy

    really hard to find a mastectomy swim suit..... I know where to shop next time

    maggy
    cartersville ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 Great Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Barbara

    This is a great suit. The fit is true to size and the prosthetic pockets will fit pretty large prosthesis which is great. I ordered it in red and love the color.

    Barbara
    Yorba Linda, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Ok

    3 Review stars By Newey

    Not as pictures. The color was not even close to what shows on the web site I bought the red one. It is okay on but not my favorite. Not very flattering but I don's have much of a choice since I needed because of my mastectomy. Which there were more to choose from.

    Newey
    Salt Lake City

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz