skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Lattice Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 11/2/2019 cute suit

    5 Review stars By Jeanette

    Ordered two size larger, per recommendations of others. Makes it a comfortable fit and easy to get in out of.

    Jeanette
    DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2019 Very flattering suit!

    4 Review stars By Robin10C

    Extremely flattering bodice. The control-top is too tight, although I'm sure it will ease up in time.

    Robin10C
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Beautiful

    3 Review stars By Ditzydharma

    This suit runs small but otherwise it is absolutely beautiful.

    Ditzydharma
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Cute but hard to get on/off

    3 Review stars By Amremlap

    The suit is really cute once you get it on - but it's challenging because of the lattice. I ordered my size and the next size up. Both fit but even the size larger was really hard to put on and take off without seeming as if the suit would tear. I returned it.

    Amremlap
    Northeast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2019 Quality A+

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This suit is 100% polyester and does not stretch like conventional suits. I ordered 2 sizes larger to compensate and am very happy with the ease of putting it on and the fit. There is no color run because the suit is chlorine proof. I expect to use this suit for a long time. I ordered a polyester suit several years ago from this site and it still looked brand new after a year.

    Linda
    KY

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2019 runs small

    3 Review stars By mermaid

    This suit seems to be well made and I like the style, but it runs on the small side. Worried that I may rip it while trying to pull it up and even more so when trying to take it off. I usually wear a 10, but I know that I need to order one size larger with this brand. This particular suit should be ordered 2 sizes larger.

    mermaid
    Marietta, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2020 color

    3 Review stars By Barbara

    I thought I was buying a red swim suit, as it was called in the ad. It is dark pink. I already have one that color. I'm sure it will fit. I have others from that company, and they are long lasting and look good. Just rethink your colors.

    Barbara
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2020 The good & bad of this style

    5 Review stars By Noreen mccarthy

    I purchased this swimsuit for water aerobics classes . I have purchased this name brand before & have always been 100% satisfied as it does what it says it does. It doesn’t fade like swimsuits that are not 100% polyester do I do water aerobics 3 or 4 times a week & this suit will hold up for at least 12 to 15 months. I will get tired of it before it wears out although this ones seems to run a size smaller than other styles. But no problem , just return it for the next size as I am . Even exchange !

    Noreen mccarthy
    Poplar Branch N C

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2019 Cute suit

    3 Review stars By Mary Kalmes

    Very cute suit but, I popped threads on the spaghetti straps the first time I took it off in the shower.

    Mary Kalmes
    Hot Springs pool, Glenwood Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2019 I love it

    5 Review stars By Lu

    Fit perfect shape and tummy control works great! My next shop I choose one size less because I feel a little bit loose.

    Lu
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 good for long torso

    2 Review stars By Mermaid forever

    Maybe there should be a note that this suit is very long in the torso. I am petite 5''2". the suit had extra material at my waist. So much so that I could fold it at the waist. Not good for short waisted petite women.

    Mermaid forever
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2020 Love the fit

    5 Review stars By Mkay

    Stays in place during 50 minute exercise class. T-Back keeps sraps up and larger cup size makes tge fit. Would buy again

    Mkay
    Bozeman,MT

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2020 Ann texas

    5 Review stars By AnnTx

    This swim suite felt good on. Run a little small but over all looked good.
    Color was not a red more of a burgundy red. It also has tummy control.
    Great for swimming laps.

    AnnTx
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 The skinny straps were way too short while the rest of the suit was fine.

    2 Review stars By Trixie

    The skinny straps were too short while the rest of the suit was fine. Did not have adjustable straps so I had to return really disappointed.

    Trixie
    Monroe, la

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Good

    4 Review stars By Swimming

    Nice coverage

    Swimming
    Tulsa Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2020 too tight across top. hard to get into

    3 Review stars By Pam A

    had to return .. hard getting on dry.. I can not imagine wet..

    Pam A
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2019 tight but flattering

    5 Review stars By Judi

    You need to order this suit at least one size bigger than usual. I'm 5'8", 130 pounds and normally wear a size 6-8, but I needed a size 10 in this suit. Getting the straps up over your shoulders is a bit of a challenge because of the narrow opening at the top of the ladder-style back. There is also very little stretch. But once the suit is in place, it is very flattering.

    Judi
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Jane

    This suit will be perfect for water aerobics. The fit is good and tummy control appreciated.

    Jane
    Columbia Gorge

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 I LOVE! the feel & fit of the suit.

    5 Review stars By Kath

    The fabric is fabulous; and, the fit is right on target.

    Kath
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz