skip to main content
Onzie Yoga & Dance Shortie Leotard

Onzie Yoga & Dance Shortie Leotard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 4/17/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Anan

    Cute and comfortable. Great for kayaking and not having too much showing, I wear a sports bra under neath because I have large breast and this shelf bra doesn't offer support. This is the second one I have purchased and hope they kept making them!

    Anan
    Okc, ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2017 Just perfect

    5 Review stars By Nikki

    I loved the fit. It's pretty snug but actually makes me look small so that's a plus. I received my order quickly and within the time frame that was given.

    Nikki
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2019 Love this one piece!

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    I bought this to wear as a bathing suit. I love it!! I bought a medium, I am 5’7”, 125 lbs. w bust size 34D. It fits perfect, not too tight, very comfortable, good quality material! Dries quickly! I wear it for hours at a time. Easy to move in!

    Betsy

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2016 The coverage is everything

    5 Review stars By Leggz

    I use the product while practicing hot yoga, I had so many compliments from the other ladies. It fits like a dream. I'm 5'11 with a 34 and half inseam all legs. There isn't anything that's I could say bad about it.

    Leggz
    Durham NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 my favorite!

    5 Review stars By miss harpal

    fits where it needs to fit, doesn't squish undesireable areas

    miss harpal
    phoenix, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2016 Comfy!

    5 Review stars By Aztulipgal

    I use this for Bikram yoga, and it exceeds my expectations.

    Aztulipgal
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2016 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Meonacloud

    Absolutely LOVE this Onzie piece! Perfect fit and so comfortable! I even ordered three more colors!

    Meonacloud
    Reston Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2021 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Kelly M.

    This is the best outfit for yoga that I have found. It fits well, is flattering and stays in place so I am not figeting with my clothes during class. I ordered the floral one after I got this one. I want them all!

    Kelly M.

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2021 So cute! Amazing for hot yoga!

    5 Review stars By Brittany M.

    I love his leotard. It has the right amount of support, and the material wicks away dampness and dries quickly -- which is magical when you leave the hot yoga studio. The fit is a bit snug, so don't be shy on ordering a size up. For reference: 32B-26-34.5 / 115-118 lbs / 5'5". Though my hips are not large, I found it difficult pulling the S/M over them the first time I wore the leo. Be wary if you run into the same issue, but it may not mean you need a bigger size. I stuck with the S/M and I'm happy with it.

    Brittany M.

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2021 Very convenient especially for hot

    5 Review stars By Raquel T.

    Very convenient especially for hot yoga training

    Raquel T.

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2020 Lovely

    5 Review stars By Chery L.

    Lovely

    Chery L.

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2020 body suit/swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Magdalena D.

    body suit/swimsuit

    Magdalena D.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    Perfect fit

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2019 too much material in crotch area (on my body)

    1 Review stars By Sarah D.

    I was looking forward to loving this shortie leotard based on the positive reviews and how cute it looks on the model, but when I tried it on it was really bulky in the crotch area (this could just be my body - 5'6", 110 lb, 33" hip, with a size S/M). Funny because I love the fit of the La Coqueta shorts, but it's definitely a different fit. So returning this one (and probably getting some more La Coqueta!).

    Sarah D.
    Bennett, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2019 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Anin

    I am 5.5” and 125lbs. Ordered small. The leotard is a bit short on the torso which makes it pull up to the effect of a cameltoe. The fabric is not very stretchy to loosen up. So, it depends on the physique, but does definitely run small. Other than that it is a basic leotard, but nithing to blow your mind or very fitting.

    Anin
    Ma.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2017 Love this one piece body suit.

    5 Review stars By Lisaann1802

    I am 5”9 hand have a long body so I needed the large

    Lisaann1802
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz