skip to main content
Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2018 One size doesn't fit all

    5 Review stars By Meghann

    These are beautiful and of great quality but they are "one size fits all". I did not realize that when I ordered. I thought I ordered a small. I'm 5'8 and 118lbs and they're too big for me. I can still wear them but they are loose. Hope this helps!

    Meghann
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Great But Big

    4 Review stars By Chianna M.

    These shorts are adorable and definitely good quality. I do wish they had an option other than one size, however. They're just a bit big on me. I'm 5'5, 113 pounds for reference.

    Chianna M.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    I purchased them for wearing at the beach hand they fit perfectly. I have a thick bottom so I was concerned about them moving too much or riding up but they didn't. I was able to swim and paddleboard without constantly adjusting them, and got several complements on them. Highly suggest!!

    Heather
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Nice shorts

    4 Review stars By Hay

    I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.

    Hay
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 Inner thigh rolls up

    2 Review stars By Rach

    I had never tried onzie before so I was super excited to finally try some shorts out because I've been waiting to get some since I admired them on someone else. I'm a size 8, 5'7" 150lbs with slim muscular legs... in other words my thighs are average to maybe below (maybe). Still the inside of the shorts roll up with zero movement. I pull the shorts on and the inside thigh just flips up everytime. The interior of the fabric contrast is super noticible and i sadly have to return these shorts and search for another brand. If the shorts had stayed put I would have loved these.

    Rach
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Cute and comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    These shorts are very comfortable and the print is super fun. They are rather short and don't hide much, so for me they are perfect for any low impact activities - yoga, pilates, PiYo.

    Stephanie
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Super comfy and adjustable in

    5 Review stars By Jenny D.

    Super comfy and adjustable in size/ length. I would say they run a little big.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 "One Size" does not fit all

    3 Review stars By Steelheart

    I'm 5'9", 150 lb, and normally wear a size 10. These are stretchy enough to pull on, stay on, and bend with you, which is impressive. But then they pinch and squeeze around the thighs, even after letting the sides all the way out. Plus, if the fabric stretches much, you can see the white backing color under the print -- so even though they don't feel tight, you look silly. Very nice quality shorts, but one size definitely doesn't fit all. Don't waste your money if you're my size or larger.

    Steelheart

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2018 Perfect for hot (bikram) yoga

    5 Review stars By TSM

    They remain under the butt, so even in forward folds not showing things you don’t want to show. I am 5’4” and 125 lbs if that helps.

    TSM
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2016 my new favorite shorts!

    5 Review stars By jentaylor

    I absolutely love the pattern and fit of these shorts!

    jentaylor
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 I love these shorts!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I thought they would be too tight but they actually fit like butter.

    Michelle
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    I already have two of these, and just had to get another! They fit very well, are super comfortable, and breathe.

    Lydia
    East Helena,Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2021 Perfect yoga shorts!

    5 Review stars By Patty S.

    My daughter loves them!

    Patty S.

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2020 ONE SIZE FITS ALL

    4 Review stars By Laura R.

    Love the design of these shorts and their ONE SIZE FITS ALL approach. While they are adjustable, they run a little big on the waistband for me, so I have to really play with the strings to get them to hug all the right parts. ??

    Laura R.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 My favorite bottoms

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    My favorite bottoms

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 My favorite brand for bottoms

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    My favorite brand for bottoms

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 I bought like 10 of

    5 Review stars By Alesya H.

    I bought like 10 of different colors, amazing shorts

    Alesya H.

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Perfect swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By Corileen P.

    I purchase this for the intent to be a swim bottom and I love it! I don’t care for the traditional bottom and I feel I’m Not ready for a bottom/skirt style. Love Thats it’s one size fits all also! I’m 5’4 and about 160 lbs for reference.

    Corileen P.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Megan B.

    Super comfy and great quality! Good purchase for sure.

    Megan B.

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2020 Nice design and perfect for Hot yoga

    5 Review stars By Beryl J.

    I like onzie shorts especially for Hot (Traditional) Yoga. The fabric is breathable and dries quickly. I don't have a butt so it fits me well. It may not provide enough coverage for someone who may have a little extra. It's not high waisted but it's not low cut like my other onzie shorts.

    Beryl J.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz