skip to main content
Onzie Pura Vida Yoga Flare Pants

Onzie Pura Vida Yoga Flare Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2017 Onzie Pura Vida Yoga Pants

    3 Review stars By Ricky

    The yoga pants are beautiful; however, not practical for yoga since the splits on the sides go all the way up the thigh. You have to wear yoga shorts underneath to feel comfortable during class when performing some yoga asanas

    Ricky
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2017 Flimsy and looks and feels like polyster

    2 Review stars By Bethinpdx

    Flimsy and too short for my 5'8" body. Also does not feel very nice on the skin. Going back.

    Bethinpdx
    Portland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2014 Funky pants

    4 Review stars By C-Line

    I really love these pants because they are so fluid and really are pura vida pants--they are meant to be worn in Costa Rica! I wouldn't practice yoga in these, however. The slits in the side go up to the upper thigh so they really only work in a very beachy atmosphere. However, I really love them!

    C-Line
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 too short!

    2 Review stars By Heather B.

    Grrrr, really wanted these pants, but the small/med had a 29" inseam. WAY too short for me :-(

    Heather B.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2021 So glad I bought these!!

    5 Review stars By Arran I.

    The cut and fit of these pants are like no other pair I own. They are so fun to flow in and I think they would be fun to wear for a funky night out, too.

    Arran I.

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2021 Not what I expected.

    1 Review stars By Lindsay W.

    Not what I expected.

    Lindsay W.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2021 Comfy with flare!

    5 Review stars By Lesley W.

    Just love these yoga pants. It is so hard to find flared yoga pants, and these are the best. Super swingy and comfy. The colors are great, and they wash up beautifully. Thanks :-)

    Lesley W.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Funky and cool

    5 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    I love these pants! I purchased them based on a review that said they are not suitable to do yoga in which they are not. They split apart clear up to your upper thighs. I wanted these for my sailing trip as a swimsuit cover up. The fit is slimming around the waist and bottom. Slightly long since I’m only five feet tall so tying them at the ankles is necessary.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 love them

    5 Review stars By Susan T.

    These are out of character for me but I bought them anyway. I don’t usually buy things with flare, that shows my legs or with a lot of print. They’re so comfortable and they look good on me even with the print.

    Susan T.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 I love these pants, colorful

    5 Review stars By Lucia C.

    I love these pants, colorful and free movement with a bit of flare.....good choice.

    Lucia C.

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2017 Onzie Pura Vida ---too short

    2 Review stars By Jomariepas

    If they were longer I would have kept them --I kept checking the label because I thought that maybe they were "petite" due to length ---back they went --

    Jomariepas
    VENICE, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz