skip to main content
Onzie Long Yoga Leggings

Onzie Long Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2017 Fantastic pair of leggings

    5 Review stars By colyn

    First pair of this brand. One of my favorite pair of leggings. Fit like second skin. Holding them up I thought no way am I getting into those. Fit is perfect. Stay put. not saggy even after hot yoga practice. wicked away the sweat. felt cool. color is great and fun print. and not see through

    colyn
    nh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Worst pair of Onzie leggings I've ever purchased!!

    1 Review stars By Cheryl

    The fit on the XS is perfect for my frame but the coating on these Onzie Snake Leggings actually DISINTEGRATED in the wash leaving splotchy patches where the snake print has come off! I only wore these once and now they are unwearable. This was my first purchase from Yoga Outlet and likely my last, very disappointed with this purchase!!

    Cheryl
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 Weird Fabric, see through

    1 Review stars By Jess

    The fabric is a very weird slick fabric. It is also see through when I just put my hand in and look at it. I am returning these.

    Jess
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2016 Not Enough Stretch

    3 Review stars By Wanda

    Love the design but I found two things very wrong with this legging. One is the lack of stretch and the other is this awkward triangle patch in the crotch area that bunches up and looks very wrong. Unfortunately i had to return these.

    Wanda
    Cranbury, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Imperfect execution but pretty design and comfy fabric

    4 Review stars By capschi

    Cons first:
    - The seam on the leg came apart after the first time of wearing it
    - S/M is quite big and a little slippery for me, even though I'm 5ft 10 and not skinny.

    Pros:
    + This legging is great for hot Yoga or having a comfy bottom to wear on the weekend.
    + The pattern is beautiful and the colors are radiant.

    capschi
    Chicago, USA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2014 Loveeee them!

    5 Review stars By Haute Hemisphere

    I love everything about them!

    Haute Hemisphere
    Collingswood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Comfortable and quality

    4 Review stars By TSM

    The pants are great for hot yoga if you like to wear pants because they feel light but have good coverage. I always buy size up because I don’t like being squeezed. The medium large fit well. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs. the price was great.

    TSM
    South Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Super sleek and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Jules

    Cool pattern and great quality. Won’t pick up lint. Look great on!

    Jules
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Mal

    These are my first Onzie leggings and I love them. They have a more low-mid rise waist that fits really well and they are really comfy. Nice quality!

    Mal
    Grass Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2017 Fun for the legs

    5 Review stars By #XoFlea

    Perfect for barre class and power walking. No sliding down.

    #XoFlea
    North Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2020 Great control

    5 Review stars By Elena L.

    These offer a lot of support and hold everything in without being tight.

    Elena L.

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2016 Love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Love my new peacock leggings. I received many compliments the day I wore them and they fit and feel great on. Wore these to hot yoga but intend to use them for all types of activities. Thank you Yoga Outlet.

    Carol
    Richmond, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Excellent leggings

    5 Review stars By Jillyogagirl

    Very flattering
    Pattern is great
    Quality fabric

    Jillyogagirl
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2016 A little bit festival

    5 Review stars By Beautystruck

    Fun leggings that make people smile!
    Fit great! True to size

    Beautystruck
    Venice, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Love these leggings

    5 Review stars By Marie Mathieson

    So comfortable and great design!

    Marie Mathieson
    West palm beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 onzie leggings

    5 Review stars By joy

    I love wearing these leggings in yoga class there soft and comfy

    joy
    ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 starlight

    5 Review stars By MAH

    I use these for HOT yoga and I LOVE them, they stay dry and keep me cool during a hot practice
    They are a bit to long for a 5'3 pettiet person like me'
    Pattern is great also
    love love love them

    MAH
    Lake Mary, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By Shelby HKD

    This leggings are amazing - I wore them for a full day of amazingness at Wanderlust Stratton, and
    a) I only saw one other gal wearing them in my big bang color- she was in capris, though, and I wore the leggings!
    b) they are breathable, kept me warm in the morning, and cool during the day
    c) they have amazing patterns!
    d) they did not ride up, at all! even amidst my feeble attempt at wheel pose
    e) they feel like a second skin - smooth and almost silky - you almost kind of forget you're wearing pants, haha

    can't wait to stock up on some more, these are excellent yoga pants!

    Shelby HKD
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2015 So cute!!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    I'm so excited I bought these! I was hesitant because of the sizing but s/m fits perfect. I'm 6' and 140 lbs. These are perfect for hot yoga & the summers here in Vegas. The peacock pattern is so beautiful & motivates me to get to the studio.

    Jen
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2014 Lovely print! Fit in the legs could be better

    3 Review stars By Chancers

    I love this print! I wear a size two (at 120 lbs) and have a muscular build. I purchased the small/medium size. I found that the hips and thighs fit nicely but the knees on down were not so great. I realized this 80% nylon fabric was to likely to blame. Unlike the softer feeling brands like, Lululemon and Alo, this legging doesn't hug around the knees well. Perhaps I needed to go down a size, but I felt that the waist was perfect.

    It does wick away sweat very well in hot yoga and cross fit. It also moves pretty well with your body, except for the shifting around the knees which became annoying.

    Chancers
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz