skip to main content
Onzie Gypsy Joggers

Onzie Gypsy Joggers Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2018 Comfy + Soft! Love them!

    5 Review stars By JL.

    Love these! Thought they were a bit pricey but hopefully the quality will mean they last longer. But for now, I'm glad I bought them! My new fav pant. Super soft. I love harem style/elephant pants but don't always love wearing rayon and wanted something a bit more slim in the leg. These are perfect for that look but in a soft jersey-like material. I got size M/L

    Haven't worked out in them yet, as I do hot yoga and actually think these would be too hot. But I lounge around in them and wear em around town.

    I accidentally dried them in the dryer after washing and they didn't shrink much (thank god b/c they fit perfect). Now the elastic is a bit tighter than when they were new, but it's fine as I'm sure it'll stretch out over time. I like clothes loosey goose on me. I wear them lower on the hip. (I have a 30" waist and 38" hip)

    I'm 5'2" and the length of the leg hit me right at the ankle when the ties are untied (or loose) and pant legs are down. I love love love them!

    Hope this helps! :)

    JL.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2016 Gypsy joggers travel

    5 Review stars By Onzie Gypsy Joggers

    I first saw these joggers on a woman while waiting for an appointment. They looked great on her so I inquired as to where she got them. She couldn't remember where, however, the name Onzie was all I needed. I purchased the joggers and have travelled to four countries in Europe during the past two weeks. They are FABULOUS!! They wash well, fabric feels heavy but it's not and the pockets are wonderful (nice deep pockets). They keep their shape, can be washed by hand as the garment states and roll them in your suitcase Onzie's are ready to wear; no wrinkles. Needless to say I am one happy shopper!!!

    Onzie Gypsy Joggers
    on line

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2017 Onzie Gypsy Pants

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I usually wear 8 in other yoga pants. I bought the M/L and they fit perfectly. The fabric is good quality, soft and comfortable. I got black so I can wear them to work. They look great with sandles or flats!

    Paula
    Southern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2016 on the fence

    4 Review stars By Christine E.

    I am on the fence about these. They really are comfy and I love the generous waistband and pockets. But the bottom of the legs aren't stretchy and so I have to untie and then retie to get them to sit on my calves were I want them. Also, although they seem made well, they don't seem $70 made well. Going to wait a day or two to see if I will keep these. Although, if I do, I can see myself wearing them to the beach as a cover up in addition to wearing them to yoga class.

    Size is great though. I am 5"5" 140 pounds with no hips and the S/M is perfect - very comfy/roomy doesn't feel like I am wearing a parachute.

    Christine E.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Best pants ever!

    5 Review stars By Allie

    These are so soft. Perfect fit. Follow fit guide. Love the waistline. Its higher than the norm. The strings at the bottom of the legs make it easy to adjust the length. They are great for yoga or you can dress them up into a cute, casual outfit. Thinking about getting a second pair.

    Allie
    Prattville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2018 Umee plache

    5 Review stars By Paula

    I am over 60 and its difficult to find exercise wear that is comfortable to work out in and look good.
    These light weight pants are just that. Use them for Pilates, Melt and in the weight room.
    Nice for hanging around the house and they don't look like I am wearing my workout gear all day long.

    Paula
    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2020 Great lounge pants

    5 Review stars By Elena L.

    Love fit and design of these pants. The pockets were an added bonus!

    Elena L.

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2017 Love Them

    5 Review stars By B. Addis

    The quality is superb - the size is more Medium - than Large though. Washes great!

    B. Addis
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2016 LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! These pants! May need two!

    5 Review stars By Allie

    Use the size guide. It's accurate. These are soft. Perfect fit! Made well. Love the print and the pockets. I am 5' 4", 132 lbs, 30" waist and got the M/L and they fit great...not too tight, not too loose. The length hits at mid-calf level, but can adjust because it has blousing strings. Can't wait to try these in my next yoga class. Great for wearing anywhere really. Great price too.

    Allie
    Prattville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Onzie crop pants

    5 Review stars By MorningLauri

    I now have 4 different pair of these pants. They are super comfortable and the wide waistband stays up on me. I am 5'3", weigh 128 lbs and am a 500 HR RYT. Regular yoga pants always fold down and under my belly. I love my belly so I decided to try different pants. Plus, these also have pockets for hair ties. I don't have to worry about "wardrobe adjustments" during class. I chose the S/M. Sometimes I wear the waist band on the outside of my yoga tank for a high-waisted look. They work out great for me!

    MorningLauri
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Wear these everywhere

    5 Review stars By Slk

    This my third pair of Onzie capris. These work in yoga class, out and about town or traveling. They are comfortable, wash well (I hang to dry), and pack into a small space. I wear with underwear, much more pleasant for all day wear! I loved the black and the bamboo pattern. I am 5'2" 122lbs and the S/M fits fine.

    Slk
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Great every day comfy pants!

    5 Review stars By Jacqui

    Great for yoga or just wanting to be comfortable!

    Jacqui
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Onzie Gypsy Yoga Pants

    3 Review stars By Clemencia Ruiz

    Fabric is thicker than seems. Small/Medium size is way to large. it should be classified as size Medium.

    Clemencia Ruiz
    Wilton, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/12/2015 Great pants

    5 Review stars By Leslie Weinstein

    These are the greatest pants! I only wish you had more SOLID colors in these pants! They are so flattering and comfy.

    Leslie Weinstein
    Ocean, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Nice Print

    4 Review stars By sunny

    Got this in Om and the print is very pretty. The pant fits ok. Wish it came in XS. I'm 5'3" (100lbs) and the small fits but the pant looks pretty baggy and of course is longer than how it looks on the model. Still like the pant since it gives me an option besides skin tight yoga pants.

    sunny
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Absolutely fabulous!!!

    5 Review stars By NaniYogini

    I had a very specific need when I purchased these pants. I wanted something loose, durable and fashionable. I needed something versatile and these were the perfect answer to my needs. Yesterday, I wore them to work, to class and then for a night on the town. They are excellent at moisture wicking and are extremely comfortable - in fact, I'm wearing them right now! BRAVO Onzie! You have made a spectacular pant and I am very happy. I own three and will own more!

    NaniYogini
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2015 Great for Yoga Class

    5 Review stars By Judy Beasley

    Love the soft, cool feel of the fabric. The fit is easy and comfortable, and I've received lot of compliments on these pants. I will order them again!

    Judy Beasley
    Marble Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 i was not happy. I just did not like the way they felt on my. and pretty pricey

    2 Review stars By Kim

    I just did not care for the overall material. The workmanship was fine but the price was more than I would pay for what I received.
    I returned the merchandise

    Kim
    Burbank, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2020 Love, love, love! Fit perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Caryn A.

    Love, love, love! Fit perfectly! I’m 5’8 and 165 pounds and the medium fit perfect!

    Caryn A.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Black bleeds all over fabrics

    1 Review stars By Kate

    I was so excited to get the black pair until I sat on my Restoration Hardware fabric dining chair, got up, and it was stained black. The chairs are treated to keep stains away and the black still stained after trying to clean it. I threw the pants on my chair to wash to see if that would help, and when I went to pick it up, it had stained the white robe underneath it. I threw them away and won't buy stuff from this brand anymore.

    Kate

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz