skip to main content
Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/9/2021 Very tight, but cute

    3 Review stars By Jennie C.

    I ordered a ML but prob should've got a L. I'm abt a 34 C-D depends on brand but always wear a med shirt. This was kinda tight and the straps cut into my shoulders after wearing it for multiple hrs. It's so cute though and super expensive so I don't want to return it bc I have matching yoga pants. I'm hoping it'll stretch out a little. It's very supportive and has removable pads.

    Jennie C.
    Kokomo, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Cute but tight straps

    2 Review stars By Jocelyn S.

    Awkward fit. Straps too tight.

    Jocelyn S.

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2020 Comfortable and pretty

    5 Review stars By Hillary B.

    The Mudra bras come in a lot of cute prints and colors and are very comfortable and supportive whether I'm taking HIIT, pilates or yoga. Female-owned company, too!

    Hillary B.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Snug but super stylish

    4 Review stars By Michelle M.

    Love this color and style! Size is a little smaller than expected.

    Michelle M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Element mudra sports bra

    5 Review stars By Allison W.

    Love the element pattern on this sports bra. If you can find the matching leggings make sure you get them too as the outfit together looks amazing on. Best to go up one size if you are unsure.

    Allison W.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Sharon P.

    Loved the bra. Padded but not much push up. Great fit. Really pretty

    Sharon P.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Sizing is small and fabric is not very breathable

    1 Review stars By Darlena L.

    Compared to Manduka or free people this line is not quality and very small sizing. The fabric is not soft and does not feel breathable.

    Darlena L.

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2020 Fun Bra Top

    5 Review stars By Sondra G.

    Purple snakeskin print is fun. Love the style. Good fit (34C). I haven’t worn it yet, but the cut is good so I don’t think I will be falling out of it

    Sondra G.

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2019 Love onzie rose gold outfit!

    5 Review stars By User 4.

    The quality is great and the design is beautiful. I’m 5’0 and 107 lbs and the top in S and bottom in XS fit perfect. Since this is a Capri style bottom, the fit me like normal length leggings which I like. I don’t like buying normal length and cutting it down to my height.

    User 4.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz