skip to main content
Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack)

Onzie Face Masks (2 Pack) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 5/7/2020 Too small

    2 Review stars By Svetlana P.

    I found these masks to be too small, it doesn’t provide enough coverage. I had to wear it above the chin otherwise it would cover only the tip of the nose. Maybe good for kids

    Svetlana P.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Onzie face mask

    1 Review stars By Nancy B.

    No comfortable at all. Ear straps should have been made as the same material as the mask. Waste of money

    Nancy B.

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Alison

    Light weight, breathable and cute. The city in which I live is requiring masks to be worn in public now...at least these are fun prints. And extra bonus that Onzie donates to healthcare workers!

    Alison

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2020 I get lots of compliments

    5 Review stars By Joan O.

    I get lots of compliments on the tropical pattern and it is such fun. Fit is good and fabric is comfortable and seems durable so far. I am considering buying more!

    Joan O.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Run small

    3 Review stars By Angela D.

    The fabric is beautiful and very breathable. But I find they were too small for an adult face as they pull on my ears really bad. When they make a bigger size please let me know.

    Angela D.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 good quality, too tight.

    4 Review stars By Gwen V.

    The fabric was a great quality as expected. The mask is way too tight though with no way to adjust it unfortunately. May be better for someone who is very small or a child.

    Gwen V.

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2020 Like them

    4 Review stars By Jessica D.

    I like these masks just fine. They are a little bit short around the ears and one of them pulls in a way that no other mask I have worn does. They seem to be inconsistent as one of them is uncomfortable enough that I never wear it and the other actually fits pretty well. It is surprising as I have consistently had trouble with masks being too big for me, I am a relatively small human. That all being said, I am quite sure that if I changed out the elastic on it they would both be comfortable. The material is wonderful and they're well made. I can't say I would buy them again, but I would recommend them to someone who doesn't mind the possibility of needing to making adjustments after purchasing due to the quality and feel of the material.

    Jessica D.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Extra comfort

    5 Review stars By Velma C.

    I love everything about this mask! The fabric, style and how "breathable" the fabric is.

    Velma C.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Super cute!

    5 Review stars By Deborah S.

    I get so many people asking where I got my masks! It is also such a fun surprise to see what patterns you get! I love them all!

    Deborah S.

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 Love this mask!

    5 Review stars By Alexander

    The fit was great!

    Alexander

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2020 Elastic is too short!!

    1 Review stars By Lora

    Elastic is too short to go around ears. Pulls them out like an elephant. I’m female with an average face size. One side of elastic even pulled out when trying to fit around ear. Good that supporting frontline workers. But unwearable. I would give ‘no’ star if that were an option.

    Lora

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Wonderful Fitted Mask

    5 Review stars By Hannah F.

    I am extremely happy with my mask purchase. The masks are comfortable and fit nice and snug to your face. Cute prints as well!

    Hannah F.

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2020 Onzie Protective Masks

    5 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    These are fun and well made. Fit snugly to the face, and give me peace of mind while shopping for groceries or running errands.

    Jennifer W.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 So cute and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Dayna

    These are great for the current situation and I love that they are made from the recycled legging fabric!

    Dayna

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz