skip to main content
Onzie Belle Cami Yoga Crop

Onzie Belle Cami Yoga Crop Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2020 Obsessed.

    5 Review stars By Lydia C.

    I'm obsessed and could wear this everyday. It fits perfect, it's comfortable, the straps don't dig in. There's also a band that goes under the best for extra support. It's amazing. I'll take one in every color please.

    Lydia C.

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2020 Great crop top!

    5 Review stars By Jenna C.

    These look so good with the matching yoga pants! You can wear it just by itself because feels like it has a built in sports bra. I usually wear a D cup, so I ordered a size up, and the small fits perfectly! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Jenna C.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 I love this! So cool

    5 Review stars By Kyra M.

    I love this! So cool looking and a great fit.

    Kyra M.

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2020 No strech

    1 Review stars By Sarah R.

    same as the pants, terrible material and no stretch to it

    Sarah R.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Cute but runs small

    3 Review stars By Julia R.

    Looks great with matching pants. Runs small

    Julia R.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 Runs very small and not

    1 Review stars By Lucia C.

    Runs very small and not much stretch to the fabric...for tiny people.

    Lucia C.

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2020 This top runs small and

    5 Review stars By Lucia C.

    This top runs small and there is not much stretch to the fabric....Cute, but not able to wear it, and I did not send it back...very tiny!

    Lucia C.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 cute

    4 Review stars By reagan

    I was okay with this top. Nothing special. It doesn’t have a built in bra - which I knew at the time of ordering, but it still felt moderately secure as long as I didn’t plan on doing a lot of jumping jacks, lol. I did ultimately return it because I hated the matching leggings.

    reagan

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Onzie Cami Yoga Crop

    5 Review stars By Allison W.

    Love this top! I have the matching leggings and had to have the top as well. The material feels so nice and it looks beautiful on.

    Allison W.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Tiny, Tiny, Tiny!!!!

    3 Review stars By MeriBeri

    Very cute, but exceedingly small. Almost like teenager or girl sized, not sized for a woman. I am a true medium and not large chested, but i could barely squeeze into the M/L. Order up, way up, and skip if you are large chested or broad through the back.

    MeriBeri

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Gina G.

    Ordered this with leggings to match. Love it.

    Gina G.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz