skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2018 Better than Anticipated

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    Better coverage of shade than anticipated. Excellent quality. I have a large head and this hat fits wonderfully, not snug.

    Shelly
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

    5 Review stars By Bernice

    This is an awesome hat to protect face from sun damage. The interior is lined with black material so the sun doesn't shine through the straw. Love, love, love this hat!
    Thank you!

    Bernice
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 great sunhat

    5 Review stars By JKG

    This is a great and affordable swimhat. Beware that the brim is wide - not quite full shoulder width, but it's pretty wide. This is a great hat if your standing or sitting in a low chair, but the brim sticks too far behind you to be able to wear it in a chair who's back comes up near your head (e.g., no wearing it while reading a book in a chaise lounge). It's fairly lightweight and breathable. Don't plan on packing it in a suitcase for travels!

    JKG
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 O'Neill Men's Sonoma Lifeguard Hat

    5 Review stars By Hat

    Purchased as a gift for my son. This is the hat that he wears at the pool most of the time. This was a replacement hat. It is the only hat he wears.
    One size fits all.

    Hat
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 great hat

    5 Review stars By P

    This was a birthday present for my son. He's a ginger that burns easily. He loved it. Shades his face and shoulders nicely. His friends are all jealous. Now i don't have to worry about him stealing mine on those extra sunny days!!

    P
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 gave awayas gifts

    5 Review stars By jerry

    they went over great at the beach party

    jerry
    orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2020 Great looking hat!

    5 Review stars By jlin65

    My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.

    jlin65
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 It’s the Perfect Hat !

    5 Review stars By Abby

    The product matches the picture completely. The woven straw is tight and fully in tact. The shape of the hat is exactly what my husband wanted. The black accents make the hat more sophisticated and modern.

    Abby
    Salt Lake City

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Great hat

    5 Review stars By Meredith

    Great hat! Bought this to wear while gardening. I need a hat that will cover and not be hot. This hat perfect.

    Meredith
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz