skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2017 Good shirt, does the job

    5 Review stars By Mature Swimmer

    Does the anti-chafe job, doe the sun block job. It fits EXACTLY true to the chart. I am 40.5' chest, medium is skin tight, but not binding, which is what I wanted.

    Mature Swimmer
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2013 Meant for trimmer mem

    3 Review stars By Mike A.

    I bought an extra large and I felt like I was poured into it. It was more tight than I had expected. I hope it will stretch some with use, otherwise I will have to shrink to fit it.

    Mike A.
    Oakland CA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Great fitting rashguard

    5 Review stars By ToddinVA

    Extremely comfortable and well fitting. Snug, yet comfortable and not hot in the sun. Adds just enough laying for slightly colder water activities when an insulated top would be too much.

    ToddinVA
    Hampton Roads, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2018 Good snug fit for swimming.

    5 Review stars By SwimFit

    Good snug fit for swimming.
    Good color selection.

    SwimFit
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2018 Too small

    2 Review stars By HodgeMai

    The size said 2xl but fits one just a large

    HodgeMai
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2016 Great Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Pat D.

    This is a great rashguard. It runs very form fitting. We had to return this item because my son is very thin and looked very underweight in this rashguard. We needed something less form-fitting. Nonetheless, this rashguard is excellent quality and very stylish -- what the teens love! We will definitely purchase O'Neill again.

    Pat D.
    ROCKVILLE, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2016 Great quality, great price, order 1 size bigger

    5 Review stars By Dominic

    I'm border line XL and XXL, to play safe I ordered XXL and it fits snug but very comfortable. The material feels and looks high end.

    Dominic
    Discovery Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 Works great!

    5 Review stars By Jake the snake

    I reviewed others, and did go one size bigger and it fits great. It does stick to you when it's gets wet, but one pull away from the body and it doesn't stick to you. I've swam laps with it one and it doesn't bother or rub you raw. Over all it works pretty good!

    Jake the snake
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2021 OMG This is Tight!

    1 Review stars By Matt H.

    When I tried this on, I felt like a sausage. No one over 30 should buy this swim shirt.

    Matt H.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2020 Snug fit

    3 Review stars By Rick

    Based on other review comments I ordered one size larger then is suggested by the sizing chart. It is a snug fit. I probably could go one size larger yet. However, when swimming the garment size and fit are not noticeable.

    Rick
    Palm Desert California

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Well made, seems durable.

    5 Review stars By ChuckH

    Purchased for outdoor swimming in heated pool during pandemic. Fits well, swims well, appears to be durable. Did not want a wetsuit.

    ChuckH
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2020 Very Tight ~ ~ ~

    3 Review stars By Wave Glider

    Had I gone by the recommendation on the size chart, I wouldn't have been able to fit into it. XL is still very tight for my 5'10" 190 pound frame. But, used under a wetsuit it is perfect because of the tight fit.

    Wave Glider
    Nor Cal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2019 Way too small

    3 Review stars By Swim taxi mom

    Nice quality but definitely not an XL. Unless you are looking for extremely form fitting. Fit my 14 yr old who wears a men's medium.

    Swim taxi mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 Fit

    3 Review stars By Bob

    I would suggest getting one size larger than you would normally order.

    Bob
    Boise

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2017 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Biceps 20

    This is a great shirt for swimming watersports working out Etc make sure you're in good shape before you buy one because they fit rather tight but if you're in good shape well I guess you would realize how good you would look love the shirt

    Biceps 20
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Shane

    Worked just as described, could not have been more comfortable!

    Shane
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Bought for rash and UV protection while body boarding

    5 Review stars By Mr B

    Based on reviews I ordered up one size and it fit perfect. Great quality and value

    Mr B
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Fit Small

    4 Review stars By Greg

    I am 5' 10" and 145 pounds and the small was so tight I had a hard time getting it on and off.

    Greg
    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2015 The large was too tight

    1 Review stars By Patrick Callinan

    I am six feet tall, 172 lbs. The large size was way too tight.

    Patrick Callinan
    Pacific Grove, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2015 Nice sun protection

    5 Review stars By Coach Bos

    When I want to swim in the sun I use this for warm-up or even my whole workout. It's like a drag suit, so a tough work-out is a given. But the XL is a great, snug fit on my 45" chest, no extra material. It's the ticket for someone who's already had skin cancer or does want it.

    Coach Bos
    Napa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz