skip to main content
O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2020 2XX barely big enough

    4 Review stars By vintage swimmer

    If I lose ten pounds i won’t feel as stuffed into it at 5’11, 175lbs

    vintage swimmer
    vineyard, dom rep

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2018 Cold water beware!

    5 Review stars By eric

    I can swim in the spring-fed creeks here in Missouri now! Yes!

    eric
    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2021 Sizing is small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed

    The product appeared to be a high quality product. But I couldn't even get it zipped up. I am 5'6" and weigh 128 pounds. Had to return it and I received a refund without a problem.

    Disappointed
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/14/2020 Nice, but not for me.

    3 Review stars By HonestlySpeaking

    This XXXL vest from O'Neill gave me a slap in the face, figuratively, when I discovered it was too small for my short chubby body. Each brand has their own size chart, and I was negligent in not looking for the O'Neill chart before exchanging a very small XL vest for this one. The price was right, but the size wasn't. Swim Outlet does carry larger vests that do fit me, but the O'Neil brand is off my list for the time being. O'Neill generally makes a very good product, and I've used them in the past, but I'm just not fit enough for their suits any longer. It was a wake-up call!

    HonestlySpeaking
    Providence County, RI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2020 Exactly What I ordered

    5 Review stars By MiKyl Zayde

    Fits well, Zip is very appreciated for this 75 year old outdoor swimmer.
    Will use it more as the weather ( and water) gets colder.

    MiKyl Zayde
    YORK ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Works great, zipper could be larger

    4 Review stars By Works great, zipper could be larger

    Very practical vest. Keeps your core warm while swimming in moderately cold water and is much easier to put on then a full wetsuit. The zipper head is small, like you would find on a backpack. It would be much easier to get on if they used a larger zipper like you found on full size wetsuits.

    Works great, zipper could be larger
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Xxl fit

    4 Review stars By Dan

    nice to be able to take in on and off when wet

    Dan
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2020 Easy on /off when wet

    4 Review stars By kites99

    Nice to come off the water for a rest and remove and put back on easily

    kites99
    Buffalo

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2020 Useful, easy on and off, very functional

    5 Review stars By Fat Guy from JRZ

    Needed an solution for those days when you're out there longer waiting for stubborn sets or training. Easy on and off. So comfortable you forget you even have it on. no restrictions at all. Super high quality and useful layering over a rash guard too. Great price of gear.

    Fat Guy from JRZ
    Long Branch, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 was good quality

    5 Review stars By BILL A.

    Needed a xl but not available, i would like to return it but I didn't do it yet send a xl with a return slip and I would be happy

    BILL A.
    Two Rivers, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By MaxB

    Owned nothing but O'Neill wetsuits for 30 years. Quality product as always. Fits perfect, a little warmth for mornings in Florida while providing a little flotation and padding.

    MaxB
    Indialantic, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2020 Another great product from O’Neil!

    5 Review stars By Aloha Dave

    Love the fit, feel and look of this vest. Great range of motion while paddling on my surfboard and it doesn’t rub on my neck or shoulders. It definitely has a retro look to it which I also like and it keeps the wind off of my body on early morning surf sessions.

    Aloha Dave
    Titusville, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2019 Way small

    4 Review stars By RonL

    Product looked really good but way small. I ordered a Medium. I'm 5'9, 150lbs 40 inch chest and 32 waist and I could not get it on. It looked like a small. Easy to return just wish SwimOutlet would pay for the shipping

    RonL
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz