skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 8/7/2013 Ocean Racing Color Block Jammer

    4 Review stars By DaveE

    I wear this suit several times a week for lap swimming. So far, it's holding up well to the chlorine ... maintaining it's shape and color. I've even worn it several occasions for a quick 3 to 4 mile run before hitting the pool and it proved to be comfortable for that venue as well. I wouldn't do it regularly though. I am satisfied with this suit and would buy another.

    DaveE
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2018 Great

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Very comfortable and durable.

    Mike
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 Too Small

    1 Review stars By YHL

    I order 28 as my son wear 28 from speedo and TYR. This is my first time to buy this brand for him. I should've looked the reviews as it is way small, as 24.
    bad experience. :(

    YHL
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2013 Great suit. Great price.

    5 Review stars By JDB

    Comfortable and secure during diving practice.

    JDB
    DuBois, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Block Jammers

    5 Review stars By love to swim

    Good jams,good price. I'm a 32 wast I ordered 34"s just right.

    love to swim
    orange county, CA.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2018 Great!!!

    5 Review stars By William

    It fit great

    William
    Carson City, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2018 new suits

    4 Review stars By swim dad

    Fits well on my 13 year old son. Washes well. Seems to be wearing well overall.

    swim dad
    bloomington, indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By jean-francois p.

    No bad comment

    jean-francois p.
    PRÉVOST, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 Product as described

    5 Review stars By Fred

    Fits a bit small.

    Fred
    Leland NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2014 High quality . Runs very small

    4 Review stars By Jk

    High quality but runs small. I bought a size 24 for my tiny 8 year old who wears a size 24 in speedo jammers but these were much smaller.

    Jk
    Brighton mi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2013 ordered wrong size

    3 Review stars By william g.

    ordered them in a 36.

    way smaller then the sporti jammers I always get from you guys. sent them back. I will either try them in a 38 next time, or stay with sporti size 36

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2013 It's small. Real small.

    3 Review stars By Jerome S.

    Luckily, my 10 year old has a 23" waist, because the 24" jammers are still tight. He likes them, so we're keeping them, but make no mistake: buy these a full size up. With a 23" waist I would have bought the size 26". Additionally, the material seems a little thinner than other brands we have purchased, so I am not too confident that these will last long.

    Jerome S.
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2021 Sizing not accurate

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up

    Mel
    Diamondhead MS

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Good jammer at a reasonable cost

    5 Review stars By Robert

    I’ve used this jammer for boating and snorkeling and the fit and finish is spot on. Shipping was good and tracking as well

    Robert
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2020 Boys Swim Jammer

    5 Review stars By Gwen

    high quality , true to dive, great price

    Gwen
    Severna Park, Md

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 Great workout suit

    5 Review stars By Mark Williams

    Swimming is my main form of exercise. I wear a jammer because wearing only a speedo just isn't suitable. I find the Dolfin suits resist the chemicals in the pool quite well. Since they have worked well in the past, I hope they will work now. Ask me in a few months.

    Mark Williams
    Eastern Shore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2019 Trouble determining size

    3 Review stars By Lori K

    The trunks themselves look great. I followed instructions, measured my son and ordered up one size. They are still tight at the waist. I’m not unhappy with the quality, but will end up having to order another pair in the next size up.

    Lori K
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Nice design

    5 Review stars By Bmc

    A little tight

    Bmc
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2015 Swin suit sizing

    3 Review stars By Mike

    The suit runs at least a size small. Waiting for out of stock size to see if even one size larger will fit.

    Mike
    Alpharetta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2015 Long Lasting & Comfortable

    5 Review stars By JS

    I'm on my third pair of these Dolfin Jammers. They are very comfortable and resist fading much better than my old Speedos. These Dolfin's are cheaper and last about 2 - 3 times longer. I'm in the pool 4 - 5 days a week and my Speedos used to fade, get saggy and wear out in the butt in about 3 - 4 months. I easily get around 9 - 10 months from these. Many reviews say they run small which is true. I'm a 32 waist and buy the Dolfin's in 34 which fit perfectly. Buy one size up and you'll be fine. Great suit for the price.

    JS
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz