skip to main content
Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

3.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 2/19/2017 Not Haider shoes

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Perfect
    Comfortable
    Great fit

    Pete
    South jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2015 LOVE this Shoe

    5 Review stars By Sixgun

    Kayaking / great fit ,
    comfortable. Nothing negative to say

    Sixgun
    McMinnville,Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Kimberly

    Great water shoe!

    Kimberly
    Warren Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By MtyNesting

    Shoe laces broke after 1 week, very cheap

    MtyNesting
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2017 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By Dane

    These are comfortable, sturdy and look great! Perfect for Bahamas trip!

    Dane
    Northern Utah

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2019 Half sizes would make this a better product.

    4 Review stars By Holly

    It would be nice if these shoes came in half sizes for a perfect fit. Otherwise of good quality.

    Holly
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2021 OK, very situational shoe

    3 Review stars By Christopher B.

    I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

    To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

    So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

    I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.

    Christopher B.
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2020 Good Item But Be Aware

    5 Review stars By Richard

    The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!

    Richard
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 great quality and price

    5 Review stars By Jennie0928

    nice color selection, feels true to size

    Jennie0928
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Bad sizing

    1 Review stars By Pam T.

    Doesn't run true to size at all. I'd say a good 2 sizes too small. Too late to return...they were a gift to hubby. Complete waste if money...rip-off

    Pam T.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Fits Small

    2 Review stars By Wonderboy206

    I normally wear a size 12 and these fit like an 11.5 and just did not fit comfortably. Made in China, need I say more?

    Wonderboy206
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2019 Solid Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Satisfied Customer

    Fit great, comfortable for hiking that includes water intervals.

    Satisfied Customer
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

    3 Review stars By Peter C. Grauert

    This is my 3rd or 4th size 12 of this shoe that I have ordered from you and this pair fits much more tightly to the point of discomfort. The sole also feels less flexible.

    Peter C. Grauert
    Petaluma CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2019 The back strap around the ankle causes a blister just below the ankle.

    1 Review stars By T F

    The strap around the ankle needs to be made of a softer fabric to avoid a blister just below the ankle.

    T F
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2019 too tight of a fit

    2 Review stars By barry

    tight fit, not very comfortable to wear. doesn't come in 1/2 sizes

    barry
    columbus ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2019 Outstanding Variety of water shoes

    5 Review stars By Richard

    Selection

    Richard
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2019 Not True to Size

    1 Review stars By Neil

    As most Chinese apparel products, it did not run true to size. I blame the importer/seller for the error for not ensuring proper sizing.

    Neil
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2019 Wrong Color

    1 Review stars By jjholliday

    I will be returning. The website pictured Light Gray - I received Dark Gray.

    jjholliday
    Standish, Maine

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2018 Great water/summer shoes!I purchased these shoes for a inner tube float excursio

    5 Review stars By Nikki

    I purchased these shoes for a inner tube float excursion in Hawaii and they were perfect for my husband! He ended up wearing them for everyday wear after that and they were great! True to size, light weight and comfortable.

    Nikki
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Perfect fit & quick shipping! Always happy with Swim Outlet

    5 Review stars By Ann

    Perfect fit & quick shipping! Always happy with purchases from Swim Outlet

    Ann
    Gatlinburg, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz