skip to main content
Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set

Nike Women's Solid Racerback Bikini Top Set Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Triathlete I’m training

    It’s nice to have a two piece that fits snug for training. It’s comfy and true to size. Would recommend!

    Triathlete I’m training
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Not Clear

    2 Review stars By becky

    There's is little to no indication that this comes as a set. I only wanted the top, now I'm stuck with 2 bottoms because I also got it in blue

    becky
    san jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Great. Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Deysiris

    Great piece, very comfortable. I like Nike.

    Deysiris
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Love this bikini. Always wore a one piece to swim laps but this bathing suit was priced right so i bought it. I should have ordered the smaller size, but the drawstring in the bikini bottom fixes that problem. I snug it up for swimming, and then loosen it to walk around. Works perfectly.

    Laura
    Powell River

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2019 Love the athletic fit!

    5 Review stars By Tm

    I bought this suit for my daughter and she loves wearing it. She can boogie board and swim and it stays in place. Fit was snug, but true to size.

    Tm
    Philadelphia, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 Top not right

    5 Review stars By Tiff

    Fits great but the material visually appears stretched out between breasts even though it’s not.

    Tiff
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Zioma

    It felt right!
    It fit perfect!
    I loved it!

    Zioma
    Greenwich,CT

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2020 The bottom is too low cut

    1 Review stars By Gwen

    I bought an XS and returned it as the suit bottom didn’t quite cover mine. The next size up was no better, sadly, as this might have been a cute suit.

    Gwen
    North Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz