skip to main content
Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2019 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By K-Renee

    My favorite thing about this suit is that it gives a little more back coverage than other brands of competition suits while still allowing plenty of movement for lap swimming. It looks nice and the fabric is holding up well to swimming 3 times a week.

    K-Renee
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Not what i expected

    5 Review stars By Chris

    The bathing suit color and style are great the problem are the removable pads they move around and makes your suit look wrinkled I would not recommend this style customer service was horrible never received a call back from them I will unsubscribe

    Chris
    Amesbury ma

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 Rides up in back

    3 Review stars By Alaina

    Seems like a well-made suit, so it's unfortunate that the cut in back doesn't hug under the curve of the buttocks to keep it in place. That area is supposed to be pulled in tighter by the elastic, and it isn't. I had to wear it once to realize this, so I can't return it. Guess it's going to ThredUp!

    In conclusion: it's probably a nice suit unless you have a booty, or if you don't mind wedgies.

    Alaina
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Perfect Lap Swim and Water Exercise Suit

    4 Review stars By Annie

    Pretty bright color and comfortable. Slip in bra cups don’t stay in place

    Annie
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Nice Suit But Too Large on Top

    3 Review stars By Sue

    Suit's top was too large.

    Sue
    Loveland CO

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 Not Great

    2 Review stars By WordGirl

    The padding in the top bunches up and cannot be removed. Returned the suit.

    WordGirl
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 XL but not XL for bust

    3 Review stars By laura

    Very nice suit but the "XL" size doesn't do enough to accommodate an XL bust. It's ok and I can wear it but I am a C - D cup and it doesn't have the coverage on the sides as I would hope for in this size.

    laura
    Baltimore

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Perfect fit, lovely color

    4 Review stars By Jan

    Can be a little challenging to wiggle into since there are no fasteners, but overall a high quality suit

    Jan
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 I love this!

    4 Review stars By Susan

    material and fit are terrific

    Susan
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2021 Runs small

    3 Review stars By SB

    The quality is good. The size runs small though

    SB
    Dublin CA

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2021 The product was never delivered.

    1 Review stars By SB

    I was supposed to get the deliver on June 9th, it's June 15th ands I've still not received my package. The shipment tracking says it's out for delivery since June 8. But there has been no change in the status since nor have I received any message about the delay. I'm extremely disappointed with the service.

    SB
    Dublin, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2021 Good value swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Liza

    Perfect for lap swimming

    Liza
    The Villages

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2021 Nice but small

    4 Review stars By Alisha G.

    Never got a chance to wear. Bathing suit cold is nice. Ordered my regular suit size but was too small. I wears 14/38 suit

    Alisha G.
    BROCKTON, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2021 Speedo diehard tries a Nike

    5 Review stars By Recreational Swimmer

    I decided to try a new brand. I love my new Nike suit. I'm large on top, and was concerned about coverage, buying a suit online without trying it on. The medium is true to size and fits perfectly. I swim half a mile 3 - 5 times a week during the fall, winter, spring, and daily in the summer. The pool is very chlorinated so I don't yet know, after one week, how well the color will last, but the main thing I look for in a suit is fit. I can't swim if the straps slide off my shoulders.

    Recreational Swimmer
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2021 Just OK

    3 Review stars By Keen Swimmer

    I swim laps regularly. I have owned another Aquasphere suit for years, and it is very comfortable. This one, however is disappointing. The built-in bra is too big, but the suit overall is short on me and the fabric is much heavier than the other suit I own. This suit is even a size larger than the other one I own, yet it does not fit as well. The overall look of it is attractive, but the fit is disappointing.

    Keen Swimmer
    Keene NH

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2020 solid powerback one pice swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Jason

    my lady friend loved the suit and the color. Thank you.

    Jason
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Fits Like A Glove

    4 Review stars By WaterCrazy

    This is my first time purchasing Nike. I usually purchase Speedo for lap swimming and water aerobics. I wear a medium and am 66 years old so I want more coverage. I ordered in the Abyss Green, an absolutely gorgeous sea blue/green color with the white piping. Just a beautiful, well constructed suit. I think I will purchase Nike in the future.

    WaterCrazy
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz