skip to main content
Nike Women's Poly and Poly Blend Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Women's Poly and Poly Blend Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2018 Great value

    4 Review stars By Sheri

    Ordered two suits for racing and training. One I really like and the other has thin straps with a much more revealing back - my back looks like a bound ham in it. Suits fit true to sizing chart.

    Sheri
    British Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2018 Nice suits, great value!

    4 Review stars By Cherry Bomb

    Great quality suits for training or racing. Sizing chart is accurate - between measuring my body and an existing suit, I am happy with the fit. Five months in training 2-3x per week, the colour and shape has held very well. Will definitely buy again.

    Cherry Bomb
    British Columbia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By LeahOlivia

    Fits just as expected and the colors are amazing!
    Great for training or just going to the pool.

    LeahOlivia
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Excellent swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Julia Mesdag

    The swimsuit looked long when I took it out of the bag but it fit perfect.

    Julia Mesdag
    JUNEAU, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2018 Nike grab bag

    5 Review stars By CH

    Fits my daughter great and she loves the color. Hope it wears/washes well!

    CH
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2018 Great Suits

    5 Review stars By Sadie

    Excellent fit, great colors, and great price. I ordered one poly blend grab bag and one spider-back grab bag both in size 30. The spider-back fits a little tighter across the back.

    Sadie
    Little Rock

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Saray

    I like this product

    Saray
    San Ysidro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2018 Nike Women's Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rexface

    Great suit! Super comfortable, perfect for swimming laps.

    Rexface
    Bowling Green, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2018 nice practice suit

    4 Review stars By COgirl

    fit well, lasted a fair amount of time as a practice suit. Would recommend and bought again.

    COgirl
    Conifer, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 excellent swimsuit. Fits my daughter perfect and she loved the color/design.

    1 Review stars By Julia

    Fits my 10 yr old daughter perfect and she loved the color/design.

    Julia
    JUNEAU, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2019 got a reversible black motley suit which reverses to pink

    4 Review stars By Grace

    great suit but a little high up on leg

    Grace
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2019 Loved the surprise

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    I bought this surprise bag because of the excellent price for a brand name. The suit was different from any pictured on the box but, luckily, my daughter loved it. It is something completely different from her other suits. It was fun having the surprise work out. The fit is perfect.

    Swim mom
    Philadelphia PA

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Beautiful color, but tight on shoulders and neck.

    5 Review stars By mama

    I got size 24 for my 7 yr old. The length is a little long for her right now, but it is okay because she will get taller. The chest and arm look tight on her. She has to try hard to stretch it to get the arms in. I bought it final sales with a sweet deal so I am keeping it. The design is very nice also.

    mama
    KY

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2019 love the suit/color

    5 Review stars By kaly

    I love the suit. I love bright colors and that's exactly what I got. Fit was perfect.

    kaly
    Coachella Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2019 Terrible

    1 Review stars By Z

    I ordered this in womens size and was given a suit that could only fit a toddler

    Z
    S

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2019 Nice

    5 Review stars By Charisma C.

    •cool designs
    Fits just right

    Charisma C.
    RACINE, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2019 RINGS UP MORE THAN SHOWN

    2 Review stars By Olivia M.

    This suit is great, but after purchasing it showed 49.98, not 18. If I had known I’d be paying full price, I would have picked suit I wanted. Not s grab bag. Make sure you check the price in your bag before you pay.

    Olivia M.
    Portville, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2019 Sent a suit not even shown

    2 Review stars By Angie Howett

    We thought that when you ordered the grab bag, one of the four pictured suits would be sent. Unfortunately, instead of a suit with narrow straps and patterns like the four shown on the bag, we were sent a wide strap suit (too big) with a zipper up the back. It was nothing like the description.

    Angie Howett
    Warsaw, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2019 Size Issue

    1 Review stars By Paula Kozelka

    I have been swimming for many years and I have bought many many competitive suits (usually Speedo or TYR). I like them tight. This Nike suit is way too big. I bought the same size that I buy with the other brands. I don't know if Nike just runs big or whether the suit was mis-sized at the factory. But I can't wear this suit and Swimoutlet has a no-return policy on Grab Bag suits. I''m out. Lesson learned.

    Paula Kozelka
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz