skip to main content
Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2018 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Southern Gypsy

    I’m 63 yrs old. Large chest and middle. I’m 5’7”. 193lbs. Measurements 44-42-44. Bought a size 40. Not a miracle worker but thicker material and compression as well as high neck help to minimize bust where most regular suits leave the bust with too much cleavage and bobbling like water balloons or hoisted up like honeydew melons. The compression also helps some with midsection and racerback helps hide back fat. I tie a 6-8 inch loop of thin elastic to use as a zipper pull, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to zip up on my own. Although I have fairly long legs, I also like the little higher cut on the leg as it gives the leg a longer look. I don’t have much junk in the trunk. Coverage good in the back. I first bought the black and then went back and the bought royal blue. The black webbed insets on sides and back give it a little contrast and style without being too transparent

    Southern Gypsy
    Clayton NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2019 Works Well

    5 Review stars By NORA

    I have a very large chest (40E) and was looking for a suit to use when swimming in the ocean that wouldn't fall off my chest every time a wave hit me. This suit works well to hold me in, and it keeps me warmer which is a plus! Only downside is there's no way I can zip it up on my own and i am fairly flexible. It's also not the cutest, but it looks sleek and I don't really care about fashion while swimming.

    NORA
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2017 Great fit, comfortable

    4 Review stars By Scratch

    I'm 5'6", 158#, 38-40 B-cup. I ordered both size 38 & 40. Size 40 was huge all over. Size 38 was pretty good: is a little long in the body w/a little extra room in the bottom and under the arms. I might have been able to go down to size 36 if I'd wanted a tight fit, but I'm using it for water aerobics & don't need to fend off a water polo player! It's easy to put on dry and take off wet-I loop a shoelace in the zipper pull so it's easy to pull the zipper up and down w/o relying on help from someone else. It doesn't stretch out in the water. A plus is that because of the material and the fit (high neck & high back) getting into a cold pool isn't the shock that it usually is. It's like the suit warms up the water before it soaks through and hits my skin. The material is different than I'm used to, can't really describe it, but seems like it could snag. So far, so good! Overall great swimsuit.

    Scratch
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Gypsy62

    Great suit. I’m not a swimmer. I bought this suit for recreational use. I’m a bigger size. 38DD (44”-45 “ and 44” hips). I bought size 40. I like the compression and high neck that minimizes bust a bit with good coverage. Just pull them into place after zipping and suit seems to hold the girls in place fairly well. This suit has more coverage than some for the tush. I don’t have a lot of junk in the trunk so I have a touch extra room. I attached a piece of thin elastic to the zipper pull so I can pull it up and down myself. First bought it in black. I liked it enough to buy a second one in royal. When the royal ones zipper stopped working smoothly after only a month with light to average use, Swimoutlet allowed me to return it and replaced it with a new one. Happy with both the suit and Swimoutlet’s service.

    Gypsy62
    Clayton, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By erica

    My daughter loves the Nike suits. She loves the fit. they last a long time.

    erica
    philly, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2019 Had this suit for 11 years!

    5 Review stars By Rachael

    Hands down the best suit I have ever had. I was teaching swim lessons in it and sure the nylon lining fell apart after maybe a few years but the polyester holds up! Fantastic butt coverage for those ladies who have junk in the trunk like me :-)

    Rachael
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 Fits true to size very comfortable

    5 Review stars By TN Lap swimmer

    Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.

    TN Lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Fits like custom

    5 Review stars By JO competitor

    Suit fits tight because she wanted it so and ordered a size down. But when she gets in the water she doesn't feel a thing. Perfect fit for competition.

    JO competitor
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord a

    4 Review stars By Julie L.

    Love the fit and style of this suit but wish the zipper up the back had a cord attached to it to make zipping up and down easier.

    Julie L.
    Roseville,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Love it

    4 Review stars By Maria

    I added string on the zipper for convince to zip and unzip

    Maria
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 sizing chart very confusing

    5 Review stars By DH

    Product is very nice!! However, sizing was a problem. My measurements were all over the sizing chart, depending on which area I was measuring. Very confusing. I contacted support and was told to go with bust size to select the correct suit. It just arrived and is way too small!
    I decided to look into another brand and the sizing chart is so simple, comparing the swim suit sizes to a dress/shirt size. So easy. I see now that I am a 38 and not a 30. Looking forward to the order's arrival!

    DH
    Bethel, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2020 Well made

    4 Review stars By Penny

    I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.

    Penny
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Great suit. Great sun protection

    5 Review stars By Tn Lap Swimmer

    This is a great for lap swimming. High neck and mesh sides help keep water out when swimming. This suit is not lined. It has thick material. Attach a string to belp with the zipper. Fits long torso.

    Tn Lap Swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2020 Great fit very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Tn Lap Swimmer

    It has high neck and back. Get a shoestring tie it to the zipper so you can zip it up yourself. There is no lining material is thick enough for no show through. Fits long torso people. It has great sun protection. Fits true to size. Have several different designs. Great for lap swimming. Neck keeps water out.

    Tn Lap Swimmer
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2019 Great suit!

    3 Review stars By Evl40

    Runs large in areas of the behind. I ordered a size 42 but a 40 would have been better. Returning. Just because your a larger build doesn't mean every where is larger

    Evl40
    Camp Lejeune, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2018 Love this suit!

    5 Review stars By Karen E.

    I like the coverage and the fit.

    Karen E.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2019 Good Quality

    5 Review stars By Pat

    This swimsuit is true to size and a good quality material that feels comfortable on . Because I'm of short stature ,5' and short on limbs I added a toggle to the zipper so I can pull it up myself without help from someone . It has good coverage and support for the 'girls' .Just the job for my aquatic classes .

    Pat
    B.C. Canada

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2019 Great Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By LuHc

    Bought this swim suit because I liked the high neck. I love the zipper on the back. It makes putting on the suit pretty easy. I am 5’2 and 150lbs and a size 34 fit well- doesn’t cut in too much. I like the fabric as well, doesn’t feel cheap or scratchy.

    LuHc
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2019 high neck tank swimsuit

    4 Review stars By KATHY

    good for water exercise & swimming laps. Really holds you in.

    zipper is hard to pull up - need to add a zipper pull or shoelace to assist.

    KATHY
    Stamford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 Perfect suit

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    Love this suit! Fit is perfect for athletic type person

    Pamela
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz