Nike Women's Foil Skin Fast Back Tank Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Women's Foil Skin Fast Back Tank

Nike Women's Foil Skin Fast Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2015 Great suit with edgy look

    5 Review stars By Smile311

    True to size, comfortable, good coverage

    Smile311
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2015 Great Bathing Suit

    5 Review stars By Adria

    I bought the purple bathing suite as  a present for my sister-in-law. She swims a lot and goes through bathing suits quickly. This is her preferred brand. She liked it very much.

    Adria
    Kirkland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Tulsa Swimmer

    I like the fit of this suit very much. I bought this one in blue, along with a couple Speedos. This one is my favorite - it is a perfect fit and not too tight in the shoulders or lower back. I like the cut on the hip, and that it is a little lower in the back. I like Speedo, but the suits that are cut like this one tend to squeeze my lower back a little and aren't as flattering.  I prefer the wide shoulder straps so they don't dig in, and these are comfortable. I am 5"6", 135#, 36B, and the size 8/34 is perfect.

    Tulsa Swimmer
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 love it!!!

    5 Review stars By gabiswim

    I love it! The colors are better than the pic. It fits nicley and is comfortable. I haven't worn it in the water yet, but I'm hoping it lasts. Nike dose run bigger than speedo suits. I'm am a 30 or 32 in Nike but a 34 in speedo.

    gabiswim
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By CHRISTINE R.

    My daughter loves this and it came quickly by mail! Thank You

    CHRISTINE R.
    Washington State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2013 Beautiful suit with great design & fit. You will love it!

    5 Review stars By ilovetoswim

    The suit is wonderful but size chart is misleading.  Nike size 32 of this suit is same size as a TYR maxback 34.  

    Feels great, good support for competitive swimming.  Nice smooth texture, lycra rather than rougher polyester.  Highly recommended!

    ilovetoswim
    Singapore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 Pretty suit, not for larger swimmers

    3 Review stars By Swimming Momma

    This suit was pretty, but not flattering for larger swimmers. I'm 5"7" 165-170 lbs and ordered a size 40. The suit fit, but felt too low in the back and too high on my hips. I'm sure it'd look nice on a smaller swimmer, but it wasn't flattering for me.

    Swimming Momma
    Juneau, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 My favorite suit

    5 Review stars By Nolahoney

    It fits well. I feel like I glide easier in the water.

    Nolahoney
    New Orleans.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Love Nike Suits

    5 Review stars By Andi82

    I will fully admit most Nike suits run a little long. But for a tall girl like myself it really saves my shoulders. I only buy Nike suits now for this reason. I bought this one to teach lessons in. I go through about a suit abut every 6 weeks but I spend 3 to 5 hour a day in the water 6 days a week. I have tried TYR and Speedo and for me Nike Suits hold up the best and fir the best. Will be buying more.

    Andi82
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Met all my expectations

    5 Review stars By Mo

    The great thing about this suit is it is comfortable for water aerobics. I had bought one before and was nervous as to whether it would fit the same and it did. No rubbing and chafing in spite of my vigorous movement. Also the previous one is wearing really well. I would recommend it.

    Mo
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Beautiful Suit

    5 Review stars By Michelle T

    I ordered the red one and this picture doesn't do it justice. It looks and feels amazing. The fast back is definitely necessary for the woman with larger breasts.

    Michelle T
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2015 My daughter loves this suit

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    We are very happy with the fit, value and colors. The colors appear accurately online. The size fits perfectly. I would recommend this swim suit.

    Swim Mom
    Angola, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2015 Favorite Suit

    5 Review stars By Nike Women's Foil Skin Fast Back Tank - Varsity Royal

    I bought this in a size 26 for my 10 year old daughter. This suit fits perfect and looks fantastic. She swims 4 days a week on a swim team so a good fit is important. She loves it.

    Nike Women's Foil Skin Fast Back Tank - Varsity Royal
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2014 Love It!

    5 Review stars By LanaSwim

    Suit looks great on her.  My daughter loves wearing it to practice.  She practices 6 days a week and it's not even showing signs of wear yet.

    LanaSwim
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2014 material faded quickly

    3 Review stars By Brandy

    for the price of the suit, felt like the colors should have stayed brighter for longer.  Sparkle sheen barely made it through one practice.

    Brandy
    Asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 Durable and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Nana

    Replacement suit for summer swim team after two years.  Fits well and looks very nice.  I got it on sale and very happy with the purchase.

    Nana
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Measurements given are not correct. Order 2 sizes up.

    4 Review stars By D A.

    Great looking suit.  My daughters measurements matched those for a size 24.  I ordered a 26.  It was too small. A 28 was her correct size.

    D A.
    EL PASO, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2014 Fabric is not that great

    1 Review stars By Gabriela Y M.

    Very disappointed in this suit. I bought the orange one --- looks and feels great! However, after 2 months of wear, the chlorine ate right the fabric, leaving the backside and the front of the suit saggy and see through. The fabric is not durable, definitely would not purchase again.

    Gabriela Y M.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By shelley G.

    I bought this suit one size smaller than I usually purchase based on reviewer recommendations.  It fits perfectly.  Looks great on and feels great in the water. Very pleased with this purchas.

    shelley G.
    Red Deer, AB

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 great pattern

    5 Review stars By Kathy B.

    pattern, colors, fit, best of all worlds

    Kathy B.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz