Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Women's Victory Color Block Power Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2015 In LOVE!!!

    5 Review stars By Gionized

    I was looking for other model but swimoutlet told me in the chat is already discontinued and I was very sad about that but the nice lady I was chatting they recommend me this model and I was like WOOOWW!!! I like it very much, but I don't love too much the price but I decide to buy it and try ir anyways, and when arrives I try it and fits me like a globe and I was very very happy, because a friend of mine (girl) gave me feedback about this brand and type of swimsuits and they fits great for a men like me, and I recommend it completely If you are looking an excellent swimsuit like this, they fit everything in the best way and now I feel very secure because I'm starting private lessons to learn how to swim, and I would recommend this suit to everyone =) thank you swimoutlet for everything you are the best!

    Gionized
    Hidalgo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Great suit if you have a long torso.

    5 Review stars By Tn lap swimmer

    Very comfortable swimsuit. The lycra has more stretch than poly suits. I have several nike waterpolo suits. Less coversge in back. Clings in the water so it doesn't move. I have size 40. Would go to a 42 for less stretch especially in poly suits. Fits true no need to upsize or down size. Great for long torso guys and girls.

    Tn lap swimmer
    Nashville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shawn

    I just bought this suit in Volt and it fit true to size and looks great!

    Shawn
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 Great for Serious Swimmers

    5 Review stars By WearWhatsComfortable

    This suit almost seemed too small for my torso at first (a common problem as a guy who wears these style of suits), but once I got it in the water it was great. I barely noticed it after a few laps. The amount of compression is simply how this suit (and all competition suits, as a girl friend who is a competitive swimmer tells me) is meant to work. This will likely be my go-to suit going forward for lap swimming.

    WearWhatsComfortable
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2015 I am so glad I found you!

    5 Review stars By Suzie

    What I love about this website is its honesty.  I realize that not every suit is made for every body.  That in mind, I paid close attention to the rating systems on these suits I purchased.  I went with suits rated 75% and a above in fitting the customer properly.  As a result, my suits fit well and I love them and you can't beat the price.

    Suzie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 Good Fit

    5 Review stars By Geeds

    Bathing suit fits true to size.  Good quality and it's comfortable.  Hardest part was figuring out the size chart.  Not sure why they don't have 2,4,6, etc. Other than that good product.

    Geeds
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 workout swimsuit

    5 Review stars By pfis

    perfect fit, nice style, comfortable

    pfis
    upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 This suit is amazing

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Fits and looks great on my daughter. Full coverage where needed and she is able to move beautifully in the water. Cannot send a picture yet but will soon.

    Tina
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 Great suit -- excellent coverage

    5 Review stars By Andrea M.

    Purchased for daughter on high school swim team.  She said the wider straps feel more secure. The design is sleek and stylish.

    Suit sizing can be confusing, so keep in mind these run long in the torso and will stretch with use!  Choose a size smaller than you think you'll need. If you're swimming competitively, perhaps two sizes. For my tall daughter of average (neither skinny nor heavy) size, the 32 is perfect.

    Andrea M.
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 Fits fun flattering

    5 Review stars By Mimi

    I love  this suit. It fits the more mature figure and covers your booty a bit more than many of the "lap" suits, as I call them. The color block makes the suit very flattering. Your shoulders do not feel "smushed" as you swim. I ❤️This cut and got it in two other colors. My daughter , who is half my age and lap swims also says this is her favorite suit. Like all Nike suits, it wears well and dries quickly. I order a size up when between sizes. I amm a size 8 women's , sometimes a6 and I ordered the 36😎

    Mimi
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Top too loose

    2 Review stars By Jane

    Suit pattern perfect, beautiful; however top is so loose that it already feels stretched out.

    Jane
    The Villages,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 Nike Women's Victory One Piece

    5 Review stars By Faye

    Love, love, love this stylish slimming bathing suit!  I am so opposed to the styles available for mature women who have stayed shapely. This style in black/grey is very flattering. I do wish there were a few other choices in darker colors.

    Faye
    Boston/Aruba

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2015 Doesn't last very long!!!

    2 Review stars By Ali

    This suit is the suit my swim team bought for the high school season. I wore it once a week from Mid-november until the end of January. After that I wore it once every other week and last week i had to throw it out because it had all the chaffing stuff that comes off of suits. yuck. I wouldn't recommend buying it if you plan on wearing it a lot.

    Ali
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By cpb

    won't be making a return, this nike suit fits perfect

    cpb
    McIntosh, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 swim suit

    2 Review stars By janet

    Doesn't fit well, back to low, uncomfortable, wish I could return it, but I wore it in the pool.  Won't buy this kind again.

    janet
    boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2014 excellent suit

    5 Review stars By Meggan G.

    I like the fit and feel of this suit. True to size. I wore this suit for almost 6 months swimming twice a week and it held up well. I had bought the same suit six months ago and just recently purchased another one in a smaller size.it felt like the suit had stretched out some what but it could also be that I had lost weight and toned up since purchasing the first suit.

    Meggan G.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2014 Love it, it's perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kris E.

    This suit has great coverage.  It fits perfect.  I have my best swim ever in it!

    Kris E.
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz