Nike Swim Remora Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Remora Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 9/8/2013 Quality Product Arriving Earlier Than Expected!!!!

    5 Review stars By Lynn S.

    The goggles fit perfectly and were exactly as advertised.  Clarity in water is perfect with good peripheral vision.  They look great and with the quality design, they should last quite a while.  Every product that I have ordered from SwimOutlet is as described and at a great price.  These goggles are no different!!!

    Lynn S.
    West University Place, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 Best goggles I have used to this point

    5 Review stars By Michael J.

    I just wanted to preface this review that I have worn Nike apparel and shoes for over 30 years now.  I just love the quality that Nike puts out for all of their products.  So I really wanted to like these.

    I just received these in the mail today (on time) and wanted to test these out right away.  So I went to my local Y's pool tonight to give these a proper try.  And these passed the first 2 major cardinal sins of goggles flawlessly.  Meaning no leaks and no fogging right out of the box, big thumbs up there.  These were so comfortable at times I forgot I was wearing these.  The middle piece was a breeze to swap out compared to the speedo googles I was using before.  Where it took me almost 15 minutes of struggling to swap out the same thing.  I definitely plan on buying at least 1 or 2 more of these to have as backups just incase anything happens to this pair that I just bought.  

    So if anyone is in the market to replace your goggles I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone looking for quality comfortable googles.

    Michael J.
    Willowbrook, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2015 Good Goggle at a Good Price

    4 Review stars By CO Swim Mom

    Both of my sons are competitive swimmers. My younger son prefers these goggles for practices and meets. They fit his face well, and he likes the color choices. Overall, these are a good value and work well for every day use.

    CO Swim Mom
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2016 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Bernadette

    All around Great. Met expectations....

    Bernadette
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Fits my face

    5 Review stars By Ross

    I like these goggles because they fit my face. I am able to switch out the standard nose bridge for a wider one (or smaller for my daughter), so the eye pieces sit in the right places. The seals hold without feeling like they're suckling out my eyeballs. The strap is a little fussy to adjust, but easy to thread through the adjuster. I bought these clear ones for indoor swimming. (I have mirrored ones for outdoors.) The anti-fog treatment lasts for a while but certainly not forever.

    Ross
    Mentone, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2015 Pair lasted less than 1 month!

    1 Review stars By MER Swim

    For some reason, these goggles lasted less than one month.  I purchased them in early January 2015 and this weekend, the seam around the eyes fell apart at a swim meet!  Perhaps it was just a bad pair but I expected them to last longer than one month!

    MER Swim
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 Too Bulky

    3 Review stars By TG

    The quality seems good, but I feel they are very heavy / bulky.

    TG
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2010 Perfect!!

    5 Review stars By LITOPA

    These goggles filter the bright sunlight extremely well.
    They also fit very well with minimum adjustment.

    LITOPA
    Pocono Pines, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2009 goggles

    3 Review stars By Nan

    I use these goggles 3 days/week as a swim instructor.  They are very comfortable, and fit really well.  They are not as fog-resistant as I would like and I need to use anti-fog product on them.  Otherwise, they are good goggles for my needs.

    Nan
    Southern Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2009 Love them!

    4 Review stars By Debora N.

    These goggles have a great seal.......I am very happy with them.

    Debora N.
    Fort Myers , FL

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Awesome price, extremely comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Frederico Pessoa

    Can´t beat it, I am on the second set and they are great!
    I usually swim about 12.000m weekly and they don´t cause any fatigue!

    Frederico Pessoa
    Aventura, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 great fit

    5 Review stars By paddler

    I have a narrow face and these goggles fit me well.

    paddler
    Oak Ridge , TN

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Sleek Look

    4 Review stars By LaraS.

    Really like the look and color of the goggles, and the fact that the corners are see-through. Has good suction over the eyes, and as I wear contact lenses I had to make sure they don't leak.  Only got a bit of moisture coming through, but mostly because I kept taking them off and on and they got wet.  I wish it just had a regular adjustable nose bridge, instead of the separate bridges, because I went to the pool the first time and it wasn't fitting right, but I didn't bring the extra parts with me.  Once I put on the right size though, it fit really well.

    LaraS.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Good Practice Goggles

    3 Review stars By SwimMom2

    Both of my sons have these goggles. One likes them, the other does not. The concensus seems to be that these are fine for practice, but are not the quality of Speedo Speed Socket. If you need inexpensive, extra goggles, these should fit the bill nicely.

    SwimMom2
    Greeley, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2014 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By John

    Perfect seal with minimum pressure from the eye cups.  My last pair lasted more than a year with frequent swimming.

    John
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2014 Poor Fit

    1 Review stars By Mitchell

    Since the bridge of my nose is wider than average, I have difficulty finding goggles that fit me well.  Since the package for the Nike Swim Remora goggles includes 3 "nose piece sizes", I assumed that the largest nose piece would accommodate me well.  Unfortunately, I was wrong!

    Mitchell
    Boca Raton, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 the only ones we'll buy!

    5 Review stars By LF

    We buy our teenage sons these goggles every year. They hold up, don't dry rot like others and fit comfortably. You can buy then shaded too.

    LF
    Corydon, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 the only ones we'll buy!

    5 Review stars By LF

    We buy our teenage sons these goggles every year. They hold up, don't dry rot like others and fit comfortably. You can buy then shaded too.

    LF
    Corydon, Indiana

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2014 Awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Diana H.

    I have had them just a few weeks, and it is by far the best investment I have made in a pair of goggles so far they have not fogged at all and the price was great also.  Best of all no water has gotten in them.

    Diana H.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Remora review

    4 Review stars By Vince

    Seem to fit better and are more comfortable that other small racing goggles i have tried. They did not leak in the swimming pool, but the true test will be in the ocean. Open water swimming is a better test of how well goggle resist leaking.

    Vince
    Santa Barbara, Ca.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz