Nike Swim Onyx Storm Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Onyx Storm Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Onyx Storm Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2014 Cute suit!

    5 Review stars By kk

    This was purchased for a practice suit.  It fits well, and the cut is flattering.  Got the Blue color, and its still vibrant after several weeks use.

    kk
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 34 equals size 8

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I bought the wrong size because the size the representative suggested did not fit. FYI: size 34 equals size 8. I am going to order a size 36, aka size 10. It should fit. The fabric is luxurious. I love it. The high cut legs are flattering. The bottom fits in such a way that it lifts and shapes the buttocks. I was pleasantly surprised by this.

    Julie
    CHATTANOOGA, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2015 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By megalicious0188

    Awesome suit should have ordered a size smaller. (34 instead of 36). Disappointed that it had spandex in it as well as polyester as it will stretch out eventually.
    Love the pattern!

    megalicious0188
    British Columbia, CAN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/13/2015 Awesome suit

    4 Review stars By Delaney

    Absolutely love the suit and design, exactly as described. It's flattering and have gotten many compliments on it, not to mention pretty comfortable. If you happen to be between two sizes, I would go to the smaller of the two. I had heard great things about Nike suits and their durability so I decided to get one for myself. I'm a competitive swimmer and have been practicing twice a day for a few weeks and with it, and no signs of wear yet :)

    Delaney
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Ok

    3 Review stars By Danielle

    This bathing suit is very cute but it runs very big. I am normally a 32 and I ordered a 30 so my suit would fit tight. (Bathing suits tend to stretch out very fast) Unfortunately the suit is too big and I have to pull up the straps every couple laps. Very annoying. :( also a small rip appeared after just 3 wears :(

    Danielle
    Tampa fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Fish

    Fits well. Holding up nicely. Used 5+ times a week.

    Fish
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Masters Swimmer

    I love the vibrant color (purple) and pattern and the fit works well for me. Nike suits are the best.

    Masters Swimmer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 Wonderful suit

    5 Review stars By De

    Great fit and awesome material.

    De
    nC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2015 Beautiful suit

    5 Review stars By Sailgirl

    Pretty suit, well made, true to size. Purchased purple for my daughter to use diving. She loves it!

    Sailgirl
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer mom

    Great suit...fits great...great coverage! Some nike suits  are a little bare...this one is phenomenal!

    Swimmer mom
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 Nylon

    1 Review stars By Nicole L.

    For the price I thought it would have a higher poly %.  We returned it because my child swims 6 days a week and I was fearful that it would stretch out too fast.

    Nicole L.
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By S.G.

    Love this suit! The pattern and fabric are great! The fabric is smoother than a lot of suits. If you are in-between sizes, I recommend you size down, as it does for slightly looser than my other suits in the same size.

    S.G.
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz