skip to main content
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2014 Keep looking if you want a higher quality suit.

    2 Review stars By Anonymous

    Got this suit on Christmas day, and it only lasted me about three/four weeks of swim practice; had to throw it out before it was even a month old. When I tried it on the first time, it seemed too small, but seemed to have grown a bit over time in the water. By the time it was worn out, I was almost too small for it; I kept having to pull up the shoulder straps because it had gotten to the point where it was hanging too low. (I had kept a constant weight throughout my time wearing this suit.)
    Not very durable material, the back strap of the suit had pretty much been eaten off by chlorine. It was so thin back there that you could see flesh through it. The butt/chest also seemed to have stretched out over time, not as bad as the back, though.
    Although it was comfortable when it had finally stretched out to my size, and didn't cause any rubbing or problems against my skin, I would suggest looking a bit further for a better suit.

    Anonymous
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2019 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Scruz

    Fast shipping. Great competition suit for my 14yo daughter.

    Scruz
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    I have purchased several of these suits for years-- I Swim a lot and they are well made, comfortable, do not run when swimming laps--- I just love them!

    Stacey
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 GREAT active suit

    4 Review stars By Love To Swim

    Perfect fit for my 5'2" small frame. Comfortable and stays in place for swimming laps and doing water aerobics. Great colors. My favorite suit ever.

    Love To Swim
    Adirondacks New York and Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Nike suit

    4 Review stars By ED

    Good coverage and fit especially for those who have a bust to contain. Comfortable.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Just didn't hold up!

    2 Review stars By New Adult Lap Swimmer

    I wore this suit probably close to 20 times. I was a brand new adult swimmer this summer and wore it about 3 times a week. It was very comfortable and flattering. But I was shocked to find that it was thinning and the behind area was see through after less than a month and a half of swimming! Next time I will buy polyester.

    New Adult Lap Swimmer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2013 Awful

    1 Review stars By Stephanie

    I thought this suit was awful! The sizing is really weird and i tried two different sizes and neither worked. I found it very uncomfortable! I returned both and got a different brand suit.

    Stephanie
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2013 A great practice suit!

    5 Review stars By Mom

    My daughter lives in these suits for practice...EVERYDAY! True to size and covers well for a 12 year old!

    Mom
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2013 Nice Suit

    4 Review stars By SEAN C.

    Bought a couple for my daughter for practice, but the suit is light and tight enough to wear for prelims at swim meets.

    SEAN C.
    PORT COQUITLAM, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Good for laps

    4 Review stars By Michelle K.

    Suit covers body parts appropriately for lap swimming. I've ordered other Nike suits and this one runs larger than the others. It was fine when I tried it on, then once I got it wet, it was a little droopy in areas. I'm 5"7" at 125 pounds and the 34 was at least a size too big. Comfy suit otherwise.

    Michelle K.
    CINCINNATI, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/26/2013 Worst Suit I ever wore

    1 Review stars By Pamela

    i loved the way it fit on my butt, but i don't not recommend this suit at all. it did not fit my bust area at all and i bought a size bigger. there wasn't enough material to cover me and it was very very loose. I sent it back to them. If you have a bigger chest it will not fit you properly. TYR and SPeedo are two brands i plan on sticking to.

    Pamela
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2013 Finally!

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    FINALLY a perfect fit, a perfect color, a perfect suit!

    swimmom
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2012 All good

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Great fit for swimming laps or on paddle board

    Laura
    Westhampton Beach, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 If you want everyone to see your bum

    1 Review stars By Emily617

    Good fit, even for me and my long torso, but the fabric on the rear of the suit disintegrated after 6-8 wearings. I expect that after a couple years, but not after that few wearings after I rinse and air my suit out. What gives Nike? Next time my masters team orders a suit, I hope it's a Speedo!

    Emily617
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2009 Looks good

    4 Review stars By Kay E.

    When I first tried on the suit it was a little snug, but it stretched out easily after one wearing. It looks great and I've received a lot of compliments on it. The top doesn't ride down and the the bottoms stayed put. I would buy another one.

    Kay E.
    Quinton, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2009 Not a quality suit

    1 Review stars By Nan

    Although we use Nike suits regularly, this suit has not even lasted ONE month of 4x a week use! (and the suit is always washed out after use, so it's not just use in a chlorinated pool, but that this suit just doesn't last)

    Nan
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2008 Great fitness suit!

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    As a fitness swimmer I want a solid suit that doesn't pinch or drag. This one is great!

    swimmom
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2008 Great fitness suit!

    5 Review stars By swimmom

    As a fitness swimmer I want a solid suit that doesn't pinch or drag. This one is great!

    swimmom
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz