Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2015 Nike Swim Jammers

    5 Review stars By Cd

    True to size & color

    Cd
    Montgomery TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2017 Great swimsuit. They last a long time and the price was the best.

    5 Review stars By Ron in Hawaii.

    I should have purchased my suits through you years ago!

    Ron in Hawaii.
    Waikiki, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Good jammer

    5 Review stars By Exerciser

    So far so good.   The Speedo jammers I used before were tighter, but these have a nicer draw cord & waist.   Once tied, this Nike jammer fits very well.

    Exerciser
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Nike Nylon solid Jammer meets my cycling needs.

    4 Review stars By E

    Multi purpose suit.  It has become my favorite cycling shorts

    E
    Columbia MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Great fit. Durable.

    5 Review stars By Jeff Ambrosia

    Great fit. Durable.

    Jeff Ambrosia
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 great material

    5 Review stars By kibbo

    Runs a little big I really like the no strap on the legs.

    kibbo
    tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2014 Nice Practice Jammer

    4 Review stars By Jen

    My son likes the suit and the waistband is very comfortable!

    Jen
    Loomis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2014 Favorite Jammer

    4 Review stars By Bob N.

    I've tried several brands and models and these are very good.  I'm on the short side, and these are a little bit too long, like many are.  My waist measures 34, and the size 32 fit like good compression shorts.  The size 32 has outseam of 17 inches, the inseam is 11 inches.  I prefer inseam of 9 inches.  Size 34 would be fine if I liked them loose, but I don't.  The waistband is comfortable, and the leg openings have half-inch elastic, so they're snug without feeling like a tourniquet. They're new, so I don't have any durability opinion.

    Bob N.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2014 Great fit

    3 Review stars By Beywatch

    Fits perfectly, very comfortable however it fades really quickly.  I bought it black and now it's dark gray😓

    Beywatch
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Liking So Far

    4 Review stars By IronManToo

    all good so far-time in salt water pool will tell

    IronManToo
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 Not great

    2 Review stars By Kate

    We use it almost every day in a swim team group, The fit is too big or too small in different places on the body kind of awkward feeling.
    The seam stitch is thick and heavy duty and rubs against my sons Sensitive skin.... It irritates him.

    Kate
    Sarasota FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2012 Does its job

    4 Review stars By daktari

    I did notice this suit was not as colorfast as I expected when I rinsed it the first time.

    daktari
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 feels small.

    2 Review stars By zhujun.yu

    Things that are't so great about it .

    zhujun.yu
    3218 S.Hoyne Ave.chicago il.60608

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2012 Nice suit!

    4 Review stars By Adrianne

    My son uses this suit for swim team practice and some meets.  Good quality.

    Adrianne
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2012 great jammers

    5 Review stars By T. G.

    After my son tried other jammer brands, these were the ones that were the most comfortable and didn't have annoying seams on the leg band.

    T. G.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Chlorine Resistant

    4 Review stars By Mark

    I bought my second pair of these as my first pair has lasted a long time.  The fabric will retain its color and elasticity through many trips to the pool; the stiching at the seams will fade but still looks okay.

    Mark
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Good but don't last long

    4 Review stars By Dennis

    Very comfortable but do not last long.  I average 3 months per pair if i am lucky 4 months.  One pair lasted only 1 month but Swimoutlet was kind enough to replace them.
    If it helps on durability I swim 3 or 4 days a week for a hour to an hour 1/2.

    Dennis
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2011 Speedo Jammers are Better

    2 Review stars By Heath R.

    These Nike jammers seem durable but they slide down in the back whenever I do flip turns. Speedo jammers fit much more comfortably.

    Heath R.
    Allegan, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 great starter Nike's!!

    5 Review stars By daniel e.

    These were my first pair of jammers, and gave these as a gift. they did they're job for about a year than you start to see some wear.

    daniel e.
    san antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2010 Excellent

    5 Review stars By No_Gifts

    Excellent pair of training jammers, and almost as comfortable as my Nike Hydras.  Size-wise, I had to go down to 32s while my Hydras are 34s.

    No_Gifts
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz