skip to main content
Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2016 Great fit for wider hips and thick thighs

    5 Review stars By Smoothmoose

    I have athletic thighs and hips from biking and weightlifting but small waist. These fit great. These 100% polyester performance fabric but still has some stretch. I also lucked out on the draw and got a nice color.

    Smoothmoose
    San jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2017 Must read

    5 Review stars By Cg

    I read the reviews for this company & still decided to give them a chance. I ordered the size that the swimming coaches said. It arrived , very soon after. I was VERY HAPPY with the suit, the fit was right on, the color was a bright blue ( I was worried about this since it was a grap bag thing). But most of all my little boy LOVES it !! THANKS SO MUCH !! 👤😃

    Cg
    Columbia, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 The best

    5 Review stars By Jray

    This was the best of the 3

    Jray
    Satx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2017 Too small the size 24

    1 Review stars By Elena

    Too small the size 24

    Elena
    Milwaukee,WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2017 Happy with my purchase. Good quality suits at a good price

    5 Review stars By Ranger

    I have purchased grab bag suits several times over the last few years. I haven't always been happy with the color selections, but enjoy the value. I have been very happy with the last two that I bought. I swim every day, so the suits don't last too long. That is true of all suits. They fade and then lose their shape. Maybe some day they will come up with better materials. In the meantime, I'm a happy swimmer with these suits.

    Ranger
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 nike grab bag

    4 Review stars By Gertrudis H.

    great quality, but feels like two sizes too small

    Gertrudis H.
    New Caney, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/25/2019 Great for Triathletes!

    5 Review stars By HubTri

    I, like most Triathletes I know, have larger legs in proportion to our waistline than most. Nike makes their jammers hem line large and flat. This allows for a nice stretch around your thighs without sacrificing tightness around your waistline. If you prefer to have circulation in your legs while swimming, these are the Jammers for you! As always it's a grab bag so good luck with colors. Nike is pretty conservative with their colors though so you normally should be good.

    HubTri
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2017 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Professor X

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Professor X
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2017 Perfect.

    5 Review stars By Cruisers44

    Color and fit are perfect. I decided to go back to jammers for some water classes I am attending, probably will return to wearing the brief when 15 or so pounds are gone, lol. The nike suits are a little heavier material than the Speedo and Tyr's I have so there is not the defined outline for onlookers, but I still perfer the brief.

    Cruisers44
    Frozen Tundra

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Loose Fitting Legs

    3 Review stars By Bo

    Bought my normal size and and the legs were loose around my thighs.
    I know it's a Grab Bag so I'm stuck with it but I've never bought my normal size and the legs be as loose as this one. My last 2 suits were Nike's and they were fine.

    Bo
    canal winchester, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2015 Good product for a great price

    5 Review stars By Brib

    I am new to lap swimming but the jammers have made a great difference over my board shorts. They seem to be well constructed and the fit is true to size. You can't beat the grab bag price.

    Brib
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Nike jammers

    4 Review stars By Willy

    Use for Swim team pros . don’t fade , quality fabric,
    Cons low cut in back.

    Willy
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Great fit!!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    This is a great jammer. It fit to size and my 14 year old son loves the suit. He likes it better than the TYR. Would definitely purchase again.

    Jen
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2019 Fade

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    The size was correct unfortunately after swimming a few days it’s start
    fading,

    Daniel
    North Miami Beach ,FL

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2019 Too small

    2 Review stars By swimmom

    Color was great, but size was extremely small.

    swimmom
    tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2019 Nice surprise

    5 Review stars By jktris

    Needed something for pool training and this hit the mark. Good quality merchandise without getting too funky, delivered on time and kind of like opening a present. Happy to have bought the grab bag.

    jktris
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 As per expectations

    5 Review stars By Te_mu

    Good quality

    Te_mu
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Fabulous colors,my son couldn't be happier!!

    5 Review stars By Katia

    Fit true to size, my son is 7yrs old and tried on a 26. It fit exactly as it did in the major dept. store.

    Katia
    FL

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Unfortunate news!

    5 Review stars By Mauricio

    My son found color “girly” and too bright [OPENBRK]orange looking[CLOSEBRK] I was hoping to see a dark color such as those shown on the bag on the advertising picture. Would it be possible to swap it out?

    Mauricio
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2019 Nice Surprise

    4 Review stars By CB

    This was a grab bag purchase. I bought the cheapest swim suit I could find, which turned out to be the Nike grab bag. I thought I would end up with colors like some awful orange or something. The side panels are a bright mix of blue, pink, and white. Vibrant! I don't mind the pink. The pattern and colors all work together. The grab bag was worth it this time.

    The suit doesn't grab me as much around the thighs as I am used to. But, that's not a big disadvantage.

    CB
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz