skip to main content
Nike Epic Trainer One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Epic Trainer One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/3/2019 Definitely Epic!

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    I’m about to buy my sixth Nike Epic Trainer. I think this is version 3.0–subtle changes, mainly the back mesh has evolved. Fit is good—true to size. Good bust support and backside coverage. Hate the removable pads because they shift and show imprints. But I want the coverage there so I don’t remove them—this could be a point of improvement. If they offered a few nice prints, I would buy them. I swim 4-6 x week outside. I rotate my suits and machine wash between wears. Suit seems to last maybe two seasons.

    Mermaid
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2019 First timer

    4 Review stars By TealTabby

    This swimwear was hard to decide for me especially for the design in the back and I am a chubby girl, but though it is a bit small when it arrived and I ordered a medium, the swimsuit fit good on my waist and chest just a bit tight on my legs and back.

    TealTabby
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2020 Disproportioned fit

    2 Review stars By LLL

    I am 5' 8" and 120 lbs. And I'm not curvy. I ordered my regular size, which fit just right in the torso length, but even as thin as I am, it was unbelievably tight! very uncomfortable to put on, have on and take off. The fabric did not have much give.
    It went right back.

    LLL
    Ashland, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2020 Momsuit

    2 Review stars By Alyssa

    The mommiest suit that ever suited. The least ugly product that was available in my size. A former athletic swimmer who no longer fits into my college suit (if you know what I mean), this is an incredibly patronizing option for bigger female athletes who are just looking for a reliable practice suit. The odd inclusion of non-removable cups in the bra area look bunchy and wrinkly when I wear the suit. The proportions are not for someone with big hips - as so few suits are - and overload my top half while skimping on my bottom. Why can't bigger women have suits that look as cute as those that come in smaller sizes without them being either incredibly cheap or prohibitively expensive?
    I am glad that this suit offers full coverage (other than highlighting the breast area with cups), and it is definitely of good quality for the price. I am grateful for any options at all after having been a much bigger size in the past (good luck finding an athletic suit if you're larger than a size 14/16). I will most likely be wearing it until I can purchase one of a smaller size (aka lose more weight).

    Alyssa
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2020 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Pamela

    This is the only suit I wear. It's sturdy and fits well with good coverage. This suit stays put and doesn't ride or gap. One drawback is that it's pricey even when on promotion, so I buy multiples when it's on sale.

    Pamela
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2020 Smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By Fish

    This swimsuit is smaller than actual size. I ordered small, looked at the size measurements prior to ordering, but it was too tight. I send it back. I like this model because has a good top support.

    Fish
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2019 Good suit

    5 Review stars By Ramy

    The swimsuit is great if you want a supportive swimsuit. It is a flattering piece. Personally, I wanted something that had less fabric and was easier to pull on and off, so I opted for a thinner training suit.

    Ramy
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Diana H.

    Arrived on time, fits perfectly

    Everything as promised on the web site

    Diana H.
    REHOBOTH BEACH, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz