skip to main content
Native Yoga Large Mexican Serape Blanket

Native Yoga Large Mexican Serape Blanket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2017 Vibrant Colors But Inaccurate Care Instructions

    3 Review stars By Mich5778

    Blanket is thin but warm and the colors are vibrant and beautiful.
    The product description says "Fabrics: Acrylic, Cotton, Polyester" and "Care: Machine washable", however, the label on the blanket says "100% acrylic" and "Hand wash" (see picture). A bit disappointed in the inaccuracy as the machine washable aspect was important to me and I would not have ordered it had I known that it needed hand washing.

    Mich5778
    Midwestern USA

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2016 Very colorful- great value

    5 Review stars By Cynkat

    Very happy with these blankets. They are long, thin, and soft.

    Cynkat
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2016 PERFECT

    5 Review stars By Soul Sister

    Shipping was fast and the blanket is just what I expected! It's lightweight, huge and vibrant. I couldn't be happier because this was a STEAL.

    Soul Sister
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2016 Fly mexican blanket rockin my world

    5 Review stars By Mida

    This was a great price and the blanket is beautiful thankyou.

    Mida
    Oakland

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2017 Soft blanket

    5 Review stars By Happy Yogaee

    This blanket washed nicely and is soft. It fits well in my yoga bag; not bulky and thick. Love the multiple colors!

    Happy Yogaee
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2016 Beautiful but thinner than expected

    4 Review stars By Susan

    Works as folded yoga prop or as cover (in savasana). Colors are gorgeous. Would like it to be as thick as other Mexican blankets.

    Susan
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2017 Serape yoga blanket

    5 Review stars By Sydnieg

    Just wanted to use for a regular blanket..perfect and not itchy!

    Sydnieg
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Stars with Stripes

    5 Review stars By Andrea B.

    I love the color. It could be a little heavier weight.

    Andrea B.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great Product

    5 Review stars By James J.

    Exactly what we were looking for in helping to enjoy and benefit from yoga! Beautiful colors!

    James J.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Nice and large, bright colors,

    5 Review stars By Renee C.

    Nice and large, bright colors, love it!

    Renee C.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Very pretty and good quality.

    5 Review stars By Karen H.

    Very pretty and good quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Karen H.

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2020 Very warm comfy and seems

    5 Review stars By Nathan S.

    Very warm comfy and seems very tough which is a great mix for such a good price!

    Nathan S.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2020 The blanket is very beautiful

    5 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    The blanket is very beautiful and inspiring. Fellow zoom participants have commented on its striking colors. The size is standard size used in Yoga classes. It is well made. I highly recommend these blankets.

    Cheryl S.

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2020 Happy with my purchase

    4 Review stars By Linda N.

    Beautiful colors and soft fabric. Not as thick as I expected, but because it’s slightly larger than I’m used to, I can do multiple folds to get thickness I need.

    Linda N.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Chryl H.

    Perfect summer weight. Colorful.

    Chryl H.

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Beautiful Blanket

    5 Review stars By Melanie B.

    I got my 13 year old daughter this blanket as part of her welcome Summer/end of the school year gift. She loves it! It's great quality and arrived quickly. I got it for the beach, but so far it hasn't left her bed. ?? I would definitely recommend this beach blanket.

    Melanie B.

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 LOVE!

    5 Review stars By Christy D.

    Love the colors and durability of this beautiful blanket!

    Christy D.

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2020 Perfect for Home Studio

    5 Review stars By Elaine W.

    Finally got around to making a home studio & this is perfect. It folds away & yet adds a beautiful touch of color.

    Elaine W.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2020 Big and comfy

    5 Review stars By Jwan O.

    Love this! A little thin but very nice overall

    Jwan O.

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2020 Nice but thin

    4 Review stars By Mare S.

    This blanket is large and soft but thinner then I prefer for my practice.

    Mare S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz