skip to main content
Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top

Miraclesuit Marina Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2017 Very Flattering!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    The first thing I was surprised about was that there is an underwire in this top. The underwire helps provide support without it being uncomfortable. I am pretty flat chested, and I was hoping this top would provide the illusion that I did. I don't look bad in it, but it is better for women who are a little more bustier. Otherwise, the middle dips down a little more. This swim top provides great middle area coverage and does not show off all your lumps and bumps as they say. I feel pretty confident in it, and know it is good quality.

    Emily
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 Good quality, just not the fit for me

    3 Review stars By ShoppingNancy

    The style and quality of this top are great. I ordered my regular size, however, it was too long for my torso. The bottom hem hit me mid thigh. Unfortunately, I returned this item.

    ShoppingNancy
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/31/2019 Lovely suit, but . . .

    4 Review stars By Janet

    A lovely suit, nice material, and an overall flattering fit; however, the bra cups are too big for a smaller-chested gal. Will have to shop around for some inserts/padding before I can take it out to the pool.

    Janet
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 BEST SUIT I EVER OWNED

    5 Review stars By Rita

    Makes ANY BODY look AWESOME. Don't hesitate, just buy it!

    Rita
    NJ near the shore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2020 Makes me look good!!!

    5 Review stars By Loretta

    I love the fit and the way this suit feels on my body!! Great feeling fabric, and perfect cut for me—a-line is good for girls like me with wider hips. My daughter [OPENBRK]teenager[CLOSEBRK] even complimented me on this swimsuit! It accentuates the positive, and makes me feel more confident.

    Loretta
    Greenville, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Always love Miraclesuit swimsuits, never can go wrong with purchasing this brand.

    Jan
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2018 Perfect tankini

    5 Review stars By Me

    Another perfect look for me from SwimOutlet. Cannot find in store fronts. Very flattering bust line. Quality fabric and beautifully stitched...fit is flawless.

    Me
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2018 Solved all my problems!

    5 Review stars By Ac

    Great coverage to give me all the confidence i need. Life’s too short not to enjoy the water !

    Ac
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz