Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball Reviews
skip to main content
Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball

Mikasa Mini Trainer Ball Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2014 Perfect Senior gift!

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I bought several of these balls as a gift for Senior Night.  It was a hit with the boys/girls water polo players and parents!  The ball fits in the palm of your hand and is fun to toss around.  It was the perfect farewell gift for our senior players and the players each signed their names to the ball.  We even had a parent put the kids name and # on the ball with stickers.  I overheard the other players hoping to get one when it is their turn for Senior Night!

    Liz
    West Palm Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2017 Fun and Useful!!

    5 Review stars By Derek

    Great training tool for goalies, and great for select exercises with players. Also a lot of fun for recreational use.

    Derek
    Corona, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2017 Great for grip and control practice.

    5 Review stars By H-M

    Good Palm size.

    H-M
    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 My Grandson Loves It

    5 Review stars By Ed Wisniewski

    The perfect gift for my grandson. His dad was an Water Polo Olympian.

    Ed Wisniewski
    Fresno, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Great product, great delivery

    5 Review stars By Jerry

    I have order several items for the years from this provider and have always been very satisfied with both products and delivery and especially at the cost they have.

    Jerry
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2012 Mikasa Varsity Mini Trainer(Ages 5-12yrs old.)

    4 Review stars By dgraynow(H20)

    I was a little sceptical at first, upon purchasing this Mini Mikasa Water Polo ball.  It has worked out great though.  It is just the wright size for those small kid hands.  My ten and eight year old sons like it Absolutely.  It has great grip just like the Regulation Size.  I would suggest it to anyone considering a  water polo ball for youths.   I would also suggest it for those pool partry activities as well.

    dgraynow(H20)
    SanBernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Great DEal and product

    5 Review stars By Jerry Weathersby

    Delivery was timely and quality of products are great and we are having a lot of fun with them

    Jerry Weathersby
    Southeren California

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Great Training Ball

    5 Review stars By Tarrik Daou

    Good quality and great why to teach ball handling to our young Polo team

    Tarrik Daou
    Newbury Park YMCA, California

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 Perfect size!

    5 Review stars By Kathleen L.

    These trainers are a great gift for our departing seniors. The rest of the team signs them at our end of season banquet. The girls LOVE 'em!

    Kathleen L.
    Glendora, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz