skip to main content
Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2019 Love It

    5 Review stars By Lenabenas21

    I’m a bigger girl and got a size 16 [OPENBRK]I’m normally between a 14-16[CLOSEBRK] and was terrified it would be a disaster [OPENBRK]I hate swimsuits[CLOSEBRK]. I’m busty and one pieces can be tricky, straps need to be thick and provide support. This is very flattering and fits very well. I haven’t worn it in the pool yet but the material is thin and lightweight though I could see it being a bit heavy when wet. Super comfortable and flattering.

    Lenabenas21
    Fullerton

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2020 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Swimsuit was as I had hoped it would be. I do not have a swimsuit body, so I was pleasantly surprised.

    Marilyn
    WA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 too big but love it and need to know how to exchange for smaller size

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    Looks beautiful, good quality, but too big. Can you please tell me how I can exchange it for a smaller size. I think it is true to size, I just ordered larger than needed.

    Jennifer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2019 Fabric Galore

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth Klages

    Too much fabric, if you wore it in the water , you would not be able to move Have returned it fir refund on my Amex card. Aldo, it was too big

    Elizabeth Klages
    Fallston, Md

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/19/2019 Not flattering

    1 Review stars By Tweety

    Too much material.. very heavy

    Tweety
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Very nice romper!

    5 Review stars By Fermi

    This romper is true to size and looks very nice on. It can be worn for swimming or just an outing. I love how it can be dressed up with some jewelry! It provides the perfect amount of coverage and looks great!

    Fermi
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2019 Looks nice, feels good

    4 Review stars By Pat

    I use this for my aqua therapy walking and it is comfortable and looks nice on my aging body

    Pat
    New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Just the ticket!

    4 Review stars By Gloria

    This was purchased two days before my daughter was due at a camp that requires modest one piece swim suits. We almost panicked when her old suit did not fit, but immediately thought of this "super" company.\with its great selection of swim dresses and next day delivery. Pro: Great price, good quality, excellent coloring, modest neck with romper/ brief attached. Con:: The romper length is a bit long and the entire suit is a little bulky/heavy. Best use: Great if you just want to lounge or play at the pool or beach. I would highly recommend this company and this latest purchase.

    Gloria
    Summerfield, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2019 Way too big!!!

    2 Review stars By Victoria

    This runs big. I am petite and I am having to return it.

    Victoria
    Alabama

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2019 Tons of fabric

    2 Review stars By Elizabeth Klages

    It is a lot of material fir getting into the water. It was too big fir me and uncomfortable I have returned the item and want it credited to my Amex card, I sent it from our local post office and have a receipt and waiting for credit to show on my card

    Elizabeth Klages
    Fallston, Md

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Elaine

    Nice, comfortable, truer to size.

    Elaine
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz