skip to main content
Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2019 usually wear size 16w in maxine , this size 18w much smaller than 16w

    1 Review stars By dianne

    I usually wear 16w but bought one a few months back and it was too small, thought it would loosen up in water. So a few weeks ago bought 18w for vacation, it was way smaller than 16w had to wear on vacation but was so tight. been buying from swim outlet same style for 2 yrs , maxine but now i have 2 slightly worn suits that are miserably uncomfortable. I am 10# lighter than last year.

    dianne
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2021 Great suit. However

    4 Review stars By LD

    I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.

    LD
    Lubbock, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Lovely

    5 Review stars By MrsPerman

    Fits well. Looks great. Held up well so far.

    MrsPerman
    Dayton Ohio

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Great style, just a bit big

    3 Review stars By Sue E

    I thought the fabric was like what is used on the Pembroke swimsuits...it is not. It is similar, but not as nice. Love this style of top, but bottom is a bit too big. Overall, this is a good swimsuit. I think I would go down a size if I order another from Maxine Swimwear.

    Sue E
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2020 Classic look!

    5 Review stars By Miss Jackie

    Arrived in a timely manner and fits just like right. I do water exercises and it will be great for a new look or me, an older lady.

    Miss Jackie
    Onalaska, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2020 Shirred style suit

    3 Review stars By Sheila

    This Maxine chorine resistant suit is exactly the style I wanted. Unfortunately, it’s not the material I wanted. No where in the description does it say “ textured”. I purposely ordered it because it didn’t say “textured “. I’m keeping it because I need a bathing suit for aqua aerobics class. I’m not happy about it. I’m giving up on finding one not of textured material. Please bring back the chlorine resistant, shirred, one piece Maxine in NON textured material!🙏🙏

    Sheila
    Northern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Order a larger size

    3 Review stars By Cathleen

    I have been wearing this brand for years and this one is much smaller than all my others. Another review said the same thing and I ordered one size up and it’s fine.

    Cathleen
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Gamma Ruth

    The leg length is very comfortable 👍

    Gamma Ruth
    Dandridge Tn

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz