skip to main content
Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2020 Maxine shirred leg i piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I do water aerobics 3 to 4 times a week and this suit seems to hold up well. It is very comfortable and I am able to move freely. I have ordered this style previously and have always bee well satisfied.

    Carol
    Tinley Park IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2020 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Miranda

    I do water aerobics and I need a bathing suit that is not confining and moves with me, this fits the requirements

    Miranda
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2021 Zebra Need Haevier Thighs

    3 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    The good news is the suit is !00 percent polyester, which means long long wear. I have bought this type swimsuit before. I like the boy leg coverage, size 8 fit me perfectly. But this newer model needs fat thighs! If this is you, buy it!!

    Lap Swimmer
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Terrible mis sized suit

    1 Review stars By Peggy Covelli

    It was definitely mis sized! I always by Maxine in a size 10. I wonder why it was sale priced. I feel taken with shipping charges.

    Peggy Covelli
    Kenosha, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2021 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Jank

    I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.

    Jank
    Salem OR

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2020 zebra pprint

    3 Review stars By Marcia

    This was not very flattering.
    And I'm upset I had yo pay to return it.

    Marcia
    Boca Raton FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/16/2020 EXCELLENT FITT, BUT HAVEN'T WORN IT IN A POOL YET!

    5 Review stars By FUDGO

    THE SUIT IS COMPLETLY LINED. HOPE IT HOLDS UP WELL. NICE MATERIAL.

    FUDGO
    LOS ANGELES, CAKITORNIA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2020 Does not fit like they use to.

    3 Review stars By Becky

    Meant for taller women. I am short 5’1 and they do not fit well. I have been buying this same size and Maxine brand clorine resistant. They use to fit but being made differently. Leg openings are much wider than before.

    Becky
    Virginia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz