skip to main content
Marika Tummy Control Cotton Yoga Capris

Marika Tummy Control Cotton Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2017 Not the same material

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    Beware the ones that are now shipped arenot materials advertised. The last pair I received was 87%cotton 13%spandex which makes them extremely thick and uncomfortable. There best pair is 89% cotton 11%spandex.

    Jamie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2018 Great pants for the price

    5 Review stars By yogijo

    Love the tummy control. I'm 5'2" , 135 lbs and originally ordered a small. They were a little snug for my liking so I returned them for a medium and now they're perfect. I'd highly recommend them.

    yogijo
    So Cal

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Marika is the best

    5 Review stars By AA

    Fabric is great, but the best thing is the fit. Doesn't ride down so you don't have to keep pulling up the waistband in the back.

    AA
    Rockwall TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2017 slimming capris

    5 Review stars By JD

    These capris fit well and are very comfortable. The fabric is thick enough to not see through yet has a cotton like feel that breathes. The waist is comfortable -- I am average 5'4" - 175# build and the waist comes almost to my navel. I ordered the large size. Some stretch to the fabric but has slimming effect that is not too tight. The color is what is described. Looks nice worn with a long top or short dress.

    JD
    Lindsborg, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 These are great!

    5 Review stars By Nascozz

    These fit great. The perfect combination of stretch and support. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Nascozz
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2018 Love them

    5 Review stars By JS

    I had a pair of these and they were my favorite pants for Pilates. But I could not find them in the stores. I was so happy to find Them at yogaoutlet.com. They arrived on time and were perfect thank you so much

    JS
    CA

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2017 perfect!

    5 Review stars By Reneedrian

    Fit is as expected and great quality. Not see through in the rear which is a huge plus

    Reneedrian
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2020 Love the cotton and the

    5 Review stars By Kristin M.

    Love the cotton and the color

    Kristin M.

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2018 Perfect capris

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Great capri for many activities-yoga, dance, walking.
    Love the cotton blend fabric.
    Definitely recommend this product.

    Cynthia
    Marblehead

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2018 Marisa tummy control cotton yoga

    5 Review stars By Marcie

    Great fit...very comfortable.

    Marcie
    Naples fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2018 Runs small

    4 Review stars By yogijos

    Nice leggings but run small. I'll be exchanging for the next size up.

    yogijos
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2020 Fav Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Robin P.

    These are my favorites. They fit perfectly and stretch with me. They’re perfect for hot yoga.

    Robin P.

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2020 They run small.

    3 Review stars By Mary S.

    They’re really small. I usually wear size xxs. I ordered size small and they’re a little tight. The tummy control fabric is itchy.

    Mary S.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 My summer crops

    5 Review stars By Cynthis B.

    Very comfortable and cooler in the hot temps. These will be my "go to" crops for the summer season. The fit is true to size and the fabric is soft and breathable.

    Cynthis B.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Have not worn much because

    4 Review stars By Susan S.

    Have not worn much because outside temperatures are now in the 90s and it’s too hot out

    Susan S.

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2020 Cotton blend feels good. And

    5 Review stars By Barbara M.

    Cotton blend feels good. And there are pockets! Yes!

    Barbara M.

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2020 Love them! I have two pairs.

    5 Review stars By Karen K.

    Flattering and comfortable!

    Karen K.

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2020 Perfect Yoga Pants

    5 Review stars By Brooke P.

    Just simply perfect. I got nervous because Marika doesn't seem to run a consistent size. Bought a large, but could have done a medium. Had bought another pair of Marika's recently in a medium, my normal size, and they were too tight, so erred on the side of bigger. They work fine.

    Brooke P.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By Lana S.

    I am a size 10 the large seemed very snug.

    Lana S.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Meghan M.

    Comfortable

    Meghan M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz