skip to main content
Marika Meditate Boot Cut Yoga Leggings

Marika Meditate Boot Cut Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2021 An odd fit

    1 Review stars By Jennifer S.

    While I really liked the style, they were too long ( I usually need to hem pants because I’m only 5 feet so no big deal there) and they were tight in the thighs and loose or average everywhere else. I’ve never experienced a fit like that. I’m five feet 105 lbs in case that helps.

    Jennifer S.

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 This purchase is adequate but I love the other one.

    3 Review stars By Elizabeth W.

    Hips fine, Cut not right for me, material just OK

    Elizabeth W.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Love these! Super comfy!

    4 Review stars By Molly J.

    Looked fairly tiny when I took them out of the bag but fit like a glove! I love the high rise and the cut of the waist. Material is so soft and comfy. No pockets unfortunately, but I sometimes put my phone in the waist and it stays there and does not budge! They do get larger if you wear them multiple days without washing. And I suggest washing inside out because the material does seem a little different after the first wash. Also, the bootcut makes them perfect to go between a yoga pant and something I can wear casually at work when I have to do a lot of bending that day. I’m 5’4”, 120lbs and ordered a small.

    Molly J.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 The boot cut is bigger

    4 Review stars By PJ W.

    The boot cut is bigger than I expected foot opening but these are beautiful. The material is so nice they could be worn as dress pants

    PJ W.

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 I bought a few pair

    4 Review stars By Heather M.

    I bought a few pair of pants for home “work-in”, mainly for stretching & light yoga. Which they are GREAT, no ridding up, not to long material has a nice “snap”. My husband came home early from work & commented on how Great they looked on me... after 30 yrs of marriage that speaks volumes!! I

    Heather M.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 Ok, just not sure of

    3 Review stars By Linda R.

    Ok, just not sure of the fabric.

    Linda R.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2020 Hips small + legs long

    2 Review stars By Kristina H.

    Hips were tighter than the listed measurement, and the pant leg length was long for me at 5'5". Usually pants in my size are not overly long in leg.

    Kristina H.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2020 Love these yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Wanita W.

    Material is so soft and smooth, feels wonderful. Fit is great, comfortable. My " happy to be living in these" pants!

    Wanita W.

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2020 Complement an Hourglass Shape

    5 Review stars By Patricia E.

    These pants are great for someone with an hourglass shape as they really complement the waistline. I had expected these to hit a lot lower, around the hips, but fortunately they come up higher (as shown in the photo). The fabric is fairly lightweight (they pass the "bend over" test) and soft so they move very nicely with the body. Would definitely buy another pair.

    Patricia E.

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 Love the fit. Very flattering

    5 Review stars By Shari R.

    Love the fit. Very flattering

    Shari R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz