skip to main content
Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2018 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Crystal

    These leggings are so soft and fit perfectly. So happy with my decision.

    I am 5’3, 135lbs and ordered a small. I wrestled with myself in size, almost ordering a medium but thankful I chose the small.

    Crystal
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 not happy

    1 Review stars By rose

    loose threads, no tummy control. thinking about sending back

    rose
    glendale, ny

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2018 Very soft and flattering - a new favorite!

    5 Review stars By Buddha belly yogi

    I would buy these again. They're the first ones I choose to wear (for yoga, walking, HIIT) because they're comfy, luxuriously soft, and I just feel good in them! I don't worry about exposing anything bending over in yoga because of the high waist. The reason for 4 stars - and I'm being nitpicky - is that (1) the material attracts lint and (2) the internal waist (I guess the "tummy control") is a slightly scratchy mesh, which I may only notice because the rest of the pant is so unexpectedly soft. And side note: don't expect miracles with "tummy control" anything; my experience is that it never does much. Overall, though, super happy I bought these!

    Buddha belly yogi
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2018 Love at first wear

    5 Review stars By JessNicole

    Absolutely love these. They are my third pair of this brand and style. They fit perfectly, make your butt and legs look amazing and they're comfortable. Cannot get enough of these bad boys.

    JessNicole
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2017 These Yogies are LOVE

    5 Review stars By JMess

    First time buyer of the Marika brand as well as high rise yogas. I absolutely love them! I purchased a second pair after receiving them and testing them out for a week. They make my butt look amazing and they fit perfectly. They are true to size and are not see through. Obviously would buy them again.

    JMess
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2017 Love!

    5 Review stars By Cd79

    Best pair of leggings I ever bought. I bought the green ones and love them for working out. The tummy control area actually works so I was impressed by that. The area was kind of tight but not to the point of being uncomfortable, just doing it's job. Would definitely recommend!

    Cd79
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2017 Great tummy control and tight fit

    5 Review stars By Missymoo

    These pants are great for yoga and barre classes. I love how they fit. Not too tight and not loose either. A really great pant.

    Missymoo
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JHC

    Fits well and doesn't slide down waist and over bottom while I'm doing my yoga class or routine; fabulous!

    JHC
    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2018 Scratchy lining

    1 Review stars By Yogamia4

    I couldn’t tell you about the fit very much because they were on my body only seconds. As soon as I pulled them up the lining on the inside of the wide waistband was terribly scratchy. Immediately I took them off. There is no way I could wear these for the duration of a hot yoga or core class.

    Yogamia4
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 I wanted love these

    2 Review stars By Miss. V

    I was really excited about these, but the “control” is not very controlled. I’m 115 lbs, so it’s not like I needed a lot, but they were very loose for a small. I can’t imagine if I was more curvy it would be helpful at all. Plus, the way that they are cut and stitched, don’t flatter your lady parts.

    Miss. V
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/4/2020 Comfy

    5 Review stars By Ziane

    I have been needing some new yoga pants really bad. I was nervous to order online but these have been holding up nicely. the tummy band isn't noticeable when I wear these.

    Ziane

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 Great concept, but itchy fabric

    3 Review stars By Francesca M.

    Due to the itchy fabric, I had to return it. It may have been just the seams, but it was uncomfortable.

    Francesca M.

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2019 Great fitting and Flattering

    5 Review stars By Jon S.

    Great fitting and Flattering

    Jon S.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Marisela D.

    So comfortable and true to size. I love the brand and the fit. I'll probably order more.

    Marisela D.

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2019 My new favorite

    5 Review stars By Cynthia B.

    Very comfortable

    Cynthia B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 love these leggings. my new

    5 Review stars By Donna T.

    love these leggings. my new favorites. i love the higher waist, stays put, doesn't roll. the thickness is nice as well. holds you nicely without being too tight or hot

    Donna T.

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2019 Love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By Catwoman4

    These leggings are so comfortable, and fit perfectly. I wear them for my adult ballet class, and they move with me. There is no need for any type of adjustment during class; I like the high waist for that reason. The material is soft, yet durable.

    Catwoman4
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2019 Outstanding Product

    5 Review stars By Priscilla

    Very useful, fits well and can be worn in many different types of occasions. I wear it in going to dinner, doing exercises like stable biking, and walking in the park. It does not have to be just for Yoga. Love it !

    Priscilla
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2019 Very Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Aiming To Get Back In Shape

    It's the perfect combination of fit and comfort. It doesn't get any better than this

    Aiming To Get Back In Shape
    Marshall, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2019 Midnight Blue Tummy Control Leggings

    1 Review stars By Christie Goodin

    There is a hole in the crouch.

    Christie Goodin
    Menlo Park, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz