Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins Reviews
skip to main content
Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins

Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2017 Fins a Hit and Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Bob O.

    This is the third pair of Mares Clipper fins for our godson. (His feet are growing fast). The fit of these fins is perfect. He uses them in the ocean, lakes, and pools. They conform well to his foot without chafing. They get a lot of usage and have proven quite durable.

    Bob O.
    New Paltz, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2017 Great Kid's Snorkeling Fin

    5 Review stars By Bob O.

    This is our godson's second pair of Mares Clipper Snorkel Fins. He has outgrown his first pair, same exact model but one size smaller. He got 2 years of usage out of the smaller pair using them in swimming pools, lakes, and the ocean. This full foot fin fit well never rubbing up any blisters or slipping off his feet. He took them with us on our many swimming adventures so he really did like them. We'll pass the smaller ones on to his younger cousin.

    Bob O.
    New Paltz, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2016 Too small didn't realize it was Yourh size

    5 Review stars By TCrowell

    I purchased these for my 35 yr old brother not realizing that they were youth size until Christmas. Disappointed. He'll be returning for something else since all fins in his size are now sold out.

    TCrowell
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2015 Great snorkel Fins

    5 Review stars By Uk seon Gwon

    Great snorkel Fins very comfortable on me.

    Uk seon Gwon
    New Castle, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2014 Not true to size

    1 Review stars By Alan M.

    This was the size I ordered for my wife (one size smaller) and they still wouldnt stay on my feet......

    Alan M.
    Walnut Shade, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2012 Mares clipper snorkel fins are very comfortable

    5 Review stars By keywestislandgirl

    These fins are perfect for snorkeling and swimming.  Even though the fins aren't  very long and are somewhat flexible they  still provide enough power for all my activities (swimming for exercise, spearfishing in shallow water).  The main feature they have that I was seeking is the soft foot upper.  Other fins have a more rigid foot box and hurt the top of my big toe when I am kicking.

    keywestislandgirl
    Key West

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 poor

    1 Review stars By Richard O.

    bad fit.does not float.

    Richard O.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2011 They are great

    5 Review stars By B.Hill

    They fit my feet well, are totally comfortable and hopefully will last as well as the old 10 year old ones, which were also Mares.

    B.Hill
    Northfield, MN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz