Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots Reviews
skip to main content
Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    Measured my foot- and ordered the size that matched- which was a men's 7- one size smaller than my sandal size 8. They are perfect - and very comfortable.

    Betsy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 check your size

    5 Review stars By viperrdp

    Well it goes like this if you wear a size 12 like I do you need to order a size 11 because when they get wet they get bigger and sloppier so if you get one full size smaller it will do the job that you want. Now I have one pair that I can wear and one pair that I can not I guess I need to find someone with a foot size 13 so I can sell or give them to wear.

    viperrdp
    Live Oak FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Nice boot

    4 Review stars By Queen Bun

    7 fits this 7.5 wide woman's foot perfectly. Light to carry---a plus--very comfortable with a sole that seems like it will withstand wading around the Great Barrier Reef and enough foot coverage to ward off stings and scrapes. To be seen.

    Queen Bun
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By MsSwimLoco

    Helps me from slipping in my pool, has good bottoms so sand stays out at beach, bottoms thick enough to walk on pool deck or sand without burning feet. Wish these came in kid sizes

    MsSwimLoco
    Loudoun Co VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 perfect

    5 Review stars By rach

    We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.

    rach
    Charleston IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Easy on bootys

    4 Review stars By Dive fever

    Love these. Seems to run a little big

    Dive fever
    Texarkana, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/7/2013 well made

    5 Review stars By Susan L.

    Nice boot. Will exchange for one size smaller.

    Susan L.
    Middleburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2013 good

    4 Review stars By island bound

    Have not used it yet. I do like the low profile it feels very confortable. Feels like it may run a little large

    island bound
    texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2012 good

    5 Review stars By Rene C.

    great boots

    Rene C.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    I buy size 7 shoes & ordered size 7 boots, but should have ordered 61/2 because the boots I bought are a little too big. I will order a 1/2 size smaller next time.

    Jeff
    Palm Bay, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz