skip to main content
Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Betsy

    Measured my foot- and ordered the size that matched- which was a men's 7- one size smaller than my sandal size 8. They are perfect - and very comfortable.

    Betsy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Nice boot

    4 Review stars By Queen Bun

    7 fits this 7.5 wide woman's foot perfectly. Light to carry---a plus--very comfortable with a sole that seems like it will withstand wading around the Great Barrier Reef and enough foot coverage to ward off stings and scrapes. To be seen.

    Queen Bun
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2019 +Mares dive boots

    5 Review stars By Linden

    I love this dive boot but the reviews said order one size smaller which I did. I suggest ordering two sizes smaller as it was still too big. Unfortunately, the sale was over when I returned it so I have to pay almost $2.more plus shipping, then pay shipping to order a new pair. Maybe better with a different company.

    Linden
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2012 check your size

    5 Review stars By viperrdp

    Well it goes like this if you wear a size 12 like I do you need to order a size 11 because when they get wet they get bigger and sloppier so if you get one full size smaller it will do the job that you want. Now I have one pair that I can wear and one pair that I can not I guess I need to find someone with a foot size 13 so I can sell or give them to wear.

    viperrdp
    Live Oak FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/29/2020 Love my dive booties!

    5 Review stars By Renee

    Great fit and comfortable. Love the non-skid bottom. Great for walking to and from the dive boat.

    Renee
    Using boots in Paamul Mexico

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Todd

    Ordered these for the lake as our other water shoes were worn out. These shoes are awesome. They are comfortable and they do not let sand and rocks in like our other water shoes have done. I suggest ordering one size down from your normal shoe size.

    Todd
    Greenville, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Sandista

    The water shoes fit great. I don't have to take them off every so often to get the pebble and dirt out. I did however order one size down from what I wear.

    Sandista
    Greenville, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2018 He loves them third pair

    5 Review stars By Meridith

    Bought for a gift. this is his third pair. He loves them. He uses them in his swim fins for snorkeling. He uses for walking in the pool He also wears them in his aqua fit classes.

    Meridith
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2018 Bought as a gift

    5 Review stars By Me

    Bought as a gift It's still a secret. But I have used these booties before and have always liked them. That's why I purchased them as a gift.

    Me
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2014 perfect

    5 Review stars By rach

    We were simply looking for a good water shoe to go canoeing. We go in Missouri where it is all rock bottom and needed some protection from the river bed. These kept out all little rock pieces and the bottoms provided excellent comfort and protection! Was very pleasantly surprised. Great quality! Would recommend to anyone.

    rach
    Charleston IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Easy on bootys

    4 Review stars By Dive fever

    Love these. Seems to run a little big

    Dive fever
    Texarkana, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/7/2013 well made

    5 Review stars By Susan L.

    Nice boot. Will exchange for one size smaller.

    Susan L.
    Middleburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/20/2013 good

    4 Review stars By island bound

    Have not used it yet. I do like the low profile it feels very confortable. Feels like it may run a little large

    island bound
    texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2012 good

    5 Review stars By Rene C.

    great boots

    Rene C.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

    4 Review stars By Jeff

    I buy size 7 shoes & ordered size 7 boots, but should have ordered 61/2 because the boots I bought are a little too big. I will order a 1/2 size smaller next time.

    Jeff
    Palm Bay, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz