Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz Reviews
skip to main content
Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Conditioner 9oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2015 Kinda drying

    2 Review stars By DOROTHY S.

    I read the reviews AFTER I purchased this product. I used it after a few laps in my local aquatic center and I feel that my hair was in much better condition before I used this product. It is very drying and took me almost a week to get my hair back to the way it felt before I used it. I am disappointed as I read glowing reviews in a newspaper and that is why I purchased it.

    DOROTHY S.
    BUFFALO, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2017 love the fragrance

    5 Review stars By jemsmom

    Son has raved about fragrance.  Hair doesn't smell like chlorine.

    jemsmom
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2012 Best Swim Conditioner Out There!

    5 Review stars By Sunshine2045

    Malibu makes great products! The conditioner works great! It leaves my hair soft and manageable! Thanks for making a great product for someone that "lives" in the pool!!

    Sunshine2045
    Little Falls, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2015 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Virginia S.

    I have been using Malibu C shampoo and conditioner for years. It truly removes the chlorine smell and copper. My hairdressers always have a hard time believing I'm in the pool every day.

    Virginia S.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2013 awesome

    5 Review stars By michael o.

    The best conditioner I've used for before the pool, after, or both!

    michael o.
    riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Works As Advertised

    4 Review stars By dwd5150

    kids like it so far!

    dwd5150
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2012 Fighting Pool Chemicals

    4 Review stars By Cheryl S.

    It's got the stuff the organic specialists say to avoid, but it sure helps fight the pool chemical build-up in your hair.

    Cheryl S.
    Ypsilanti, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2012 Best Conditioner out there

    5 Review stars By Kylie S.

    This is the best conditioner for a swimmer.  We love the shampoo too.  I also use it on my non-swimmer who has eczema on her head.  It helps to heal the flaky skin on her head.

    Kylie S.
    Downers Grove, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz