skip to main content
Mack's Pillow Soft Ear Plugs

Mack's Pillow Soft Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2014 Keeps the water out.

    5 Review stars By Slee F.

    I ordered these for myself. Of course, my competitive swimmer daughter immediately decided they were for her instead, and now I have to order more for myself. She gets a watertight comfortable seal with these, and finds that they reduce the background noise just enough that she can hear what really matters, like the timing of her own motions in the water, which she then argues are what helped her shave a few seconds off her 200m. Her ears are dry, she's happy, and we're happy.

    Slee F.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2011 Good ear plugs

    4 Review stars By Binski

    These work great but are a little too big for my ears. I have to cut one in half and then it fit great.

    Binski
    High Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2020 works for me

    4 Review stars By Lydia

    These soft earplugs do not hurt, go easily in and out of my ears, and together with my swim cap, keeps the water out of my ears. I use for lap swimming, I do not dive, so cannot speak to that. I am able to get a few weeks out of each individual plug, however, I think I would prefer one that works as well as this, but does is not disposable.

    Lydia
    NY

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 I so like this product, but not happy to find only 4 ear plugs in the box.

    5 Review stars By Wanda Malone

    I love the product, but was not happy when I found only 4 earplugs in the box!

    Wanda Malone
    Spicer, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2017 These work great

    5 Review stars By Island Heidi

    Malleable, comfy and reusable...these are the best. Even the case keeps its integrity and that keeps them where they belong instead of in the bottom of my swim bag or goggle case.

    Island Heidi
    Vashon, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Sticky but effective

    5 Review stars By HR Photostuff

    It's basically a sticky ball of wax that you can mold to over the ear opening. Kept water out completely. Difficult with long hair.

    HR Photostuff
    Staten Island

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By SterlingPhil

    I use them at night, not for swimming. (I just do pool-walking.) They block a lot of ambient noise.

    SterlingPhil
    Sterling, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2013 great buy

    5 Review stars By LL

    super comfortable and no water in my ears

    LL
    PR

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By Denise

    These take a minute to mold and fit into your ear and I always have to really make sure they are secure before I swim, however they work and don't hurt like so many of the other types I have tried. My only complaint would be that they don't last very long. I can only get a about two weeks of swimming out of these at 3 - 4 times a week. Very comfy, but make sure you have lots of extras on hand.

    Denise
    Marble Falls

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2010 Goods ear plugs

    5 Review stars By CAROLYN W.

    keeps all water out of my ears. forms to fit ear.

    CAROLYN W.
    Henry, TN

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2010 Solid plugs

    5 Review stars By Annie

    Give a nice complete seal. Just enough stickiness that they don't dislodge. Wear mine 5 days a week for lap swimming. Love them!!

    Annie
    MA

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2010 worked with pressure from bathing cap

    5 Review stars By Lee

    I tried with one silicone plug & then 2 but couldn't do a length of the pool without water in my ear. Then I added a wad of cotton from a pill bottle between the plug & the bathing cap & it worked fine for a 1200 yd. swim. My head is rather slim.

    Lee
    Oneonta, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2009 Work Great

    5 Review stars By Jim

    These are the best plugs I have ever used. Last for at least 8 sessions. They keep the water out better than anything else I tried, but be careful not to get them stuck in the ear canal.

    Jim
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2009 Soft Earplugs

    5 Review stars By Lanette M E.

    these are the best earplugs i've ever worn & i've worn so many different varieties. they are soft & pliable. the directions say not to break them in half, but they are just too huge for my ears, so i split them, formed them into disc shapes & they fit perfectly under by bubble bathing cap.

    Lanette M E.
    Orange, CT

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2009 earplugs

    5 Review stars By Heather

    great!

    Heather
    Midlothian, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 Ear plugs don't keep out water

    1 Review stars By Dima

    After 1 swim, I got sick because water got in my ear during the swim. These earplugs don't work for swimming,

    Dima
    Outside USA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2009 Mack's Ear plugs

    1 Review stars By Susanne

    Don't expect these to last more than 2-3 swims.

    Susanne
    Outside USA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2008 there is no better to keep water out

    5 Review stars By Nancy H.

    i give it a 5 star

    Nancy H.
    Stoughton, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz