Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter Reviews
skip to main content
Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter

Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt-3 Meter Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 3/25/2010 LOVE IT !

    4 Review stars By LESLEY

    IT ALLOWS ME TO SWIM ENDLESSLY EVEN IF THE  POOL IS FULL OF PEOPLE. . NO TURNS, NO LOOKING OUT FOR OTHER PEOPLE SWIMMING IN YOUR PATH. I CAN JUST ZONE OUT AND SWIM.

    LESLEY
    NATHAN, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Anthony

    I have an above ground pool and love to lap swim. This gives me that convenience without going to a lap pool. It is actually harder than lap swimming because you are not gliding through the water and have more resistance in your arm strokes and no breaks to push off the walls. When I go back to a lap pool it feels easier. Belt is comfortable and easy to use.

    Anthony
    NY

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 great!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Miriam S.

    Perfect, That is what I wanted.

    Miriam S.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2013 Love this product

    5 Review stars By Love-to-swim

    This product is great!  I used it recently in the pool at our condominium.  It allows you to get a great workout in the water without bothering other people.  It's very comfortable (women should wear a one-piece suit, as the belt will chafe your waist in a 2-piece) and simple to use.  It is exactly what I was hoping for, and a little less expensive than some other brands I saw listed.  No need to pay more.

    Love-to-swim
    Westfield, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2018 Perfect Solution

    5 Review stars By Ron

    The Lane Gainer Sports Swim Belt arrived in just a few days; started using it immediately. Allowed four different swimming strokes with no problems--a perfect solution!

    Ron
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2017 Exceeded my expectations

    5 Review stars By Brian

    I was a little anxious when I first used this. I was worried my feet would be kicking the tether or possibly get tangled in it. Neither of those things happened. I was very pleased with the product. Definitely will be going with me on all my business trips.

    Brian
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2017 Works well

    5 Review stars By Janis A.

    Product is as described and easy to use without interference. Allows me to swim and get in shape

    Janis A.
    WACO, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Great for travel

    5 Review stars By Buckeye in AA

    Allowed for adequate work out while traveling. Great use in a busy pool. Shortening cord very useful in tight areas.

    Buckeye in AA
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2016 Swim Belt

    5 Review stars By MB

    Perfect length for a swim spa.

    MB
    wa

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2016 What is this?

    5 Review stars By Ray

    Much improved belt then my old one. Very well made.Good quality materials.
    Would like to stat a little longer belt. My wife said to loose a few.

    Ray
    NC

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2016 perfect for what i wanted

    5 Review stars By coachgeorge

    It is good

    coachgeorge
    st simons Island, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2016 Ideal Tool

    5 Review stars By Jeffrey

    This is allowing me to train in a small pool. A small change in adjustable length adds pounds of new resistance.  Definitely awesome for frequent travelers often facing small hotel pools.  Great value

    Jeffrey
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Wonderful and efficient swim belt

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Easy to use, creates a greater sense of freedom, allows and encourages me to stroke more.

    Cynthia
    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2016 Excellent for training in a small pool.

    5 Review stars By Johnny

    I use this item in an '18 pool with a power jet.  I swim with the current for the best workout.

    Johnny
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2016 Love this product

    5 Review stars By Dooley

    I loop this on to our "4" handrail and swim toward the deep end of our pool.  It works perfectly for my needs.

    Dooley
    Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2016 good value for the price

    4 Review stars By KO

    Works pretty well in the pool. I might replace the plastic O ring with a D-shaped one, but that's nitpicking.

    Would recommend this product again.

    KO
    PA

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2016 Great for travelers

    5 Review stars By Mazeltov

    I love this thing. I take it with me when I have to stay in hotels since most times the pools are the size of a large jacuzzi. It takes some practice, but once you find your groove you can get a great workout. I do reccomend nose plugs because the lack of a wake makes things tricky.

    Mazeltov
    Greenville NC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 Awesome training tool!

    5 Review stars By The Springers

    We travel a lot as a family, so taking this to hotel pools still allows us to train while we are away!

    I wish I had found this years ago!

    The Springers
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 Good product

    4 Review stars By msj

    It would be helpful if the belt came in extended sizes... 3XL.  It does work as described.

    msj
    LA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2014 Lane Gainer

    2 Review stars By John Delgaudio


    I did not like the belt around my waist, It keep pulling my legs down. I riged an old suitcase exstention buckle to my ankle and it worked much better.

    John Delgaudio
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz