La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Core Solid Sweetheart One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2015 Love LaBlanca!!!

    5 Review stars By schufly

    I'm a huge fan of this suit.  I do water aerobics 6 days/week so I have this suit in
    numerous colors.  I never get tired of it because it fits great and always looks
    stylish.  Big Fan in Carefree, AZ !!!

    schufly
    Carefree. AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Flattering Fit, but Shape Doesn't Last

    2 Review stars By Maya25

    This swimsuit looks great on, and is very flattering, so I was happy to keep it.  But, after only wearing for 6 weeks, 2-3x/week for water exercise, the suit is stretched out and the fabric is wearing away.  The ruching is kind of just hanging off me now.  By the way, I take care to rinse out the suit after wearing, wash it by hand in the sink, and dry it flat, not hanging.  Even doing these things, the suit is already losing shape.  So disappointed, as it is hard to find a suit that looks good on.

    Maya25
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2015 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By skertso

    I'm 59 and usually a size 12 and always dread swimsuit shopping. I really didn't expect much buying online but this suit is simply amazing.  I did buy one size up because I'm busty and I'm glad I did.  It fits perfectly with a bit of cleavage. The suit camouflages the tummy that I have and I like the cut of the legs, they fit well and make my short legs appear longer.  Overall a great suit in and out of water.

    skertso
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 Love the La Blanca Island Goddess in blue

    5 Review stars By Maria Elena

    This suit fits perfect and is super flattering.  Love the style and comfort too

    Maria Elena
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 La Blanca swim suit

    5 Review stars By Marci

    It fits great!  Looks good on someone my age(in my 50"s)

    Marci
    Waubun,mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2018 Nice swim suit

    5 Review stars By JR

    Fits well for longer torso people. Attractive through the waistline. I have this style in several colors.

    JR
    Stuart, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2017 Love this suit

    4 Review stars By Amy1

    Very nice fit, true to size
    Attractive "retro" styling, sweetheart neckline,
    Rushing hides a multitude of sins!

    Amy1
    Long Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2017 Swimming Made Easy

    5 Review stars By Barbara J

    The sit fits correctly all the right places.  Tummy control  made me feel  flattering flat while the bra support was upstanding.  The discount made everything that much better.

    Barbara J
    New York, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 Great Fitting Suit

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I bought this swimsuit for the second time. The first one lasted two years, but the chlorine in the hot tubs that I was in ate the fabric. It's a nice fitting, slimming swimsuit. Great for a fuller figure. Unfortunately they took the underwire out of the bra in the suit, but still looks great. It will make you look one size smaller!

    Sue
    Bethany, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2016 Beautiful, comfortable and elegant.

    4 Review stars By Shosh

    It fits true to size however the suit is a bit long for short waisted women and petites. I adjusted it with a fold over and a few stitches in the crutch to make it a bit shorter. Otherwise I loved wearing it and was very comfortable swimming and sunning myself at the pool on a cruise.

    Shosh
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2015 Excellent swimsuit at a great price.

    5 Review stars By Christine

    Swimsuit is a perfect fit and very flattering.  Shipping is lightning fast!

    Christine
    Atlantic Highlands, Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 I love LaBlanca swimsuits. Always fit well and look fashionable!

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    The swimsuit fits well and meets my expectations.  I actually look for the LaBlanca brand of swimsuit since I can depend on its fit and look.

    Debbie
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2014 I'm agreeing with Marci

    5 Review stars By Susan P.

    Love this suit! Fits great, very flattering & super colors.

    Susan P.
    Temescal Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2014 Swim outlet

    5 Review stars By Marci

    This suit fits GREAT!  Love the shirring!

    Marci
    Waubun,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz