skip to main content
Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2015 Very Nice but runs large

    4 Review stars By Suettang

    This is too large for a size one, my 15 month old grand daughter turns over on her face if I let go of her. She weighs 20 lbs. and is 30" tall. it would probably work great for a two year old. It is too long and wide right now. I am going to sew a tuck under the floats all the way around to make it shorter waisted, hopefully that will help her until she is bigger. It is made very well and if your child weighs more and is taller than 32" it might work. I wish they made a separate size one and didn't try to combine size 1 and 2.

    Suettang
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2015 I was not happy at all with this floatsuit.

    1 Review stars By Gramma

    I put my great-granddaughter in it expecting her to at least stay above the water. She tilted her head down and down she went into the water - I thought I was going to drown her. The concept looks great but do not trust it!!

    Gramma
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Loved!

    5 Review stars By Jo

    The kids were more relaxed in the water with these suits on (3 and 2 years). The suits are good quality, adorable, and really do their job. If you're looking for something that won't be in th kids faces (life jackets) or prevent them from putting their arms down (floaties), this is perfect. Size-wise, go with the age and don't worry about the weights posted. My kids are tiny and even though the suits were loose around the waist that made no difference with performance, and they were just right from shoulder to hip.

    Jo
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2017 Absolutely Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    I bought this for my two year old son who has been wanting to swim on his own for awhile but he would not wear any of the traditional child floaties. He absolutely loved this suit and is now able to jump in the pool and swim all over it without me having to worry about him going under. Of course he still needs supervision but it has really helped him to get confidence to swim. Amazing product. I would definitely recommend this to any body with younger children learning to swim.

    Rachel
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2014 Great

    5 Review stars By Glory

    It's for my 18 month old grandson. Haven't used yet but had a similar one for other grandchildren. Going to order 2 more.

    Glory
    Indianapolis, in.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 swim suit trainer

    5 Review stars By jean

    we swim at our pool every week. my four year old out grew his brothers old suit. ordered a new one for him. love these suits. they keep little ones afloat and upright. they can still practice swimming with their face in the water or on their back. my little ones have loved using them and are very comfortable in the water and I don't have to worry when they jump in since they bob right back up to the surface with their heads up.

    jean
    thermopolis, Wy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Konfidence Floatsuit

    3 Review stars By Babs

    Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!

    Babs
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 four year old swimming with float suit

    4 Review stars By toni

    It is great for teaching your child how to swim it doesn't totally keep them above water but really helps teach them to swim and have confidence doing it, helps prevent them from staying under water too.

    toni
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 The best flotation suit!!!

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    This suit has helped tremendously!! My 20 month old was confident in the suit abilities after only his 3rd time in the pool with it. He can swim around us with ease, and can even sit still while it will continue to keep him afloat. I absolutely love this suit.

    Danielle
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Creates Confidence

    5 Review stars By InDayton

    We purchased this swimsuit for our grandson because our daughter had one similar when she was 2 years old and was swimming without the inserts by the time she was 3 years old. This swimsuit was the reason she felt so sure of herself in our pool. It gave her confidence, and we had confidence in having her around the pool. Our grandson, while only 18 months old, is slowly becoming a little swimmer. The swimsuit is a winner!

    InDayton
    Dayton, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 True confidence builder

    5 Review stars By Grandma

    I bought 2 suits for my grandchildren. The size 2-3 fit my almost 3 year old 30 lb grandson very well. After about 15 minutes of getting used to the floats, he was able to have us just hold his hands or his arms and I think by the time he has used the suit a few times, he will be able to balance himself so he won't need us to hold on. The size 1 suit was a little too big for my almost 1 year old 26 lb granddaughter because it was too long. I twisted the shoulders and put rubber bands around them and that was fine. Of course, we couldn't let go of her, but the suit kept her up so we it was easier to play with her and have her enjoy being in the water.

    Grandma
    Columbia MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Floaties for granddaughters

    5 Review stars By Grandma Lorraine

    Had to return the 2-3 and get the 4-5 (granddaughters wear 3/4). They are great, very comfortable for the girls to wear and they are great for them in the kiddie pool and at the edge of the lake water playing.

    Grandma Lorraine
    Upstate NY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 Great Item - My Grand daughter will be swimming in no time !

    5 Review stars By Peter G

    Works great . My grand daughter will be swimming in no time. Many thanks !

    Peter G
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2015 Looks adorable and practical

    5 Review stars By Linda 44

    We live on a lake so the navy boy's suit ooks like it will something to put on in the morning and wear all day, along with sunscreen and shirt, to insure our 2-year grandson will be safe at all times. Too early in the season to know whether he will be comfortable in it.

    Linda 44
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Chloe

    Great!

    Chloe
    El Cajon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2014 Just right for young swimmer

    5 Review stars By Laurence Mercilliott

    The 1-3 was too small for grandson who is at the big end of 3. This one fit perfectly for him.

    Laurence Mercilliott
    Daleville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 Konfidence Floatsuit

    5 Review stars By SINOI H.

    Had this suit for my daughter years ago and have tried to find it again in stores but with no luck. ...I absolutely love this swimsuit for my lil one now. ..she's already kicking her feet and turning in the water like a pro...she's 17 months and it won't be long before she incorporates her arms into the swim motion...the cool thing about it is that she's doing it naturally and instinctively. As she progresses and get stronger I'll start removing the floats. :-)

    SINOI H.
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2020 Great swim trainer--

    5 Review stars By Granny Kathy

    My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.

    Granny Kathy
    Malvern, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2019 1-2 yrs old

    5 Review stars By Dixie03

    Best thing ever! My son swims around the pool no problem in this suit. Make sure and use arm floaties with it too

    Dixie03
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz